CRCA Board of Directors 2019-20

In accordance with CRCA’s bylaws, the Board of Directors comprises members of all provincial roofing associations in Canada, one At-Large member and one Associate member. The officers and directors serving on the board are volunteers, with the exception of the CRCA Executive Director.

President

Jacques Beaulieu
Allied Roofing Inc.
1546 Wall Street
Winnipeg MB R3E 2S4
Tel: 204-415-3012
Fax: 888-564-8210
alliedroofing@mymts.net

1st Vice-President

Murray Tysowski
Aurora Roofing Ltd.
1850 Alberni Hwy., Box 70
Coombs, BC V0R 1M0
Tel: 250-248-2202
Fax: 250-248-3217
m.tysowski@auroraroofing.ca

2nd Vice-President

Pierre Lafontaine
Les Toitures Raymond & Associés Inc.
65, rue Jean-Proulx
Gatineau QC J8Z 1W2
Tel: 819-777-7770
Fax: 819-777-9448
plafontaine@grouperaymond.ca

Honourary Secretary

John Mills
Sika Canada Inc.
6915 Davand Drive
Mississauga ON L5T 1L5
Tel: 905-795-3177 ext 4489
mills.john@ca.sika.com

Honourary Treasurer

Yves Bradet
Atlantic Roofers Ltd.
118 Cocagne Cross Road
Cocagne NB E4R 2J2
Tel: 506-576-6683
Fax: 506-576-9714
ybradet@atlanticroofers.com

Past President

Terry Casey
North Shore Roofing Ltd.
89 Bremigens Blvd.
Paradise NL A1L 4A2
Tel: 709-747-4333
Fax: 709-747-4336
tcasey@northshoreroofing.ca


Directors

Lindsay Pochynuk
Clark Roofing (1964) Ltd.
842 59th Street E.
Saskatoon SK S7K 5Z6
Tel: 306-652-9811
Fax: 306-665-2082
lpochynuk@clarkroofing.ca

Doug Rossum
CCS Contracting Ltd.
2611 – 58 Avenue SE
Calgary AB T2C 0B4
Tel: 403-215-4040
Fax: 403-215-4044
djr@ccscontracting.com
Rob Kucher
Cardinal Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
1670 Rosslyn Road
Thunder Bay ON P7K 1J3
Tel: 807-473-3600
Fax: 807-577-1021
robertcardinal@tbaytel.net
Jeremy Croft
Atlantic Roofers Ltd.
192 Joseph Zatzman Drive, Unit 1-2
Dartmouth NS B3B 1N4
Tel: 902-445-5044
Fax: 902-835-4984
jcroft@atlanticroofers.com

International Director – NRCA

Stephen Teal
Flynn Canada Ltd.
285221 Kleysen Way SE
Rockyview AB T1X 0K1
Tel: 403-720-8155
Fax: 403-720-8160
stephen.teal@flynncompanies.com

Executive Director

Bob Brunet
CRCA
2430 Don Reid Drive, Suite 100
Ottawa ON K1H 1E1
Tel: 800.461.2722 / 613. 232.6724
Fax: 613.232.2893
brunet@roofingcanada.com