CRCA Board of Directors 2022-23

In accordance with CRCA’s bylaws, the Board of Directors comprises members of all provincial roofing associations in Canada, one At-Large member and one Associate member. The officers and directors serving on the board are volunteers, with the exception of the CRCA Executive Director.


Lindsay Pochynuk
Clark Roofing (1964) Ltd.
842 59th Street E.
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Z6
Tel: 306-652-9811
Fax: 306-665-2082

1st Vice-President

Jeremy Croft
Atlantic Roofers Limited
89 Joseph Zatzman Drive
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1L9
Tel: 902-445-5044
Fax: 902-835-4984

2nd Vice-President

Dan Nosaty
Oakwood Roofing & Sheet Metal Co. Ltd.
20 Burnett Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R2G 1C1
Tel: 204-237-8361 ext. 120
Fax: 204-237-6169

Honourary Secretary

John Mills
Sika Canada Inc.
6915 Davand Drive
Mississauga, ON L5T 1L5
Tel: 905-795-3177 ext 4489

Honourary Treasurer

Ben Johnson
Triforce Team Ltd.
691 Malenfant Blvd., Suite 2
Dieppe, NB E1A 5T8
Tel: 506-858-9355
Fax: 506-858-9359

Past President

Pierre Lafontaine
Les Toitures Raymond & Associés Inc.
65, rue Jean-Proulx
Gatineau, QC J8Z 1W2
Tel: 819-777-7770
Fax: 819-777-9448


Anthony Upwards
Flynn Canada Ltd.
26 Corey King Drive
Mount Pearl, NL A1N 0A2
Tel: 709-739-9006
Fax: 709-739-9007

Ian MacNeil
CCS Contracting Ltd.
18039-114 Ave. NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1T8
Tel: 780-953-0787

Darran Light
Laing Roofing Ltd.
1-3485 Velocity Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1V 3C2
Tel: 250-765-3866
Fax: 250-765-3347

Jay Campbell
Dean Chandler Roofing Ltd.
275 Comstock Road
Scarborough, ON M1L 2H2
Tel: 416-751-7840

International Director – NRCA

Ed Gallos
Master Roofing Ltd.
302 Lizzie Street
Winnipeg, AB R3A 0Y5
Tel: 204-926-6200

Executive Director

Jim Facette
2430 Don Reid Drive, Suite 100
Ottawa ON K1H 1E1
Tel: 800-461-2722 / 613-232-6724
Fax: 613-232-2893