CRCA Board of Directors 2019-20

In accordance with CRCA’s bylaws, the Board of Directors comprises members of all provincial roofing associations in Canada, one At-Large member and one Associate member. The officers and directors serving on the board are volunteers, with the exception of the CRCA Executive Director.

President

Murray Tysowski
Aurora Roofing Ltd.
1850 Alberni Hwy., Box 70
Coombs, BC V0R 1M0
Tel: 250-248-2202
Fax: 250-248-3217
m.tysowski@auroraroofing.ca

1st Vice-President

Pierre Lafontaine
Les Toitures Raymond & Associés Inc.
65, rue Jean-Proulx
Gatineau QC J8Z 1W2
Tel: 819-777-7770
Fax: 819-777-9448
plafontaine@grouperaymond.ca

2nd Vice-President

Lindsay Pochynuk
Clark Roofing (1964) Ltd.
842 59th Street E.
Saskatoon SK S7K 5Z6
Tel: 306-652-9811
Fax: 306-665-2082
lpochynuk@clarkroofing.ca

Honourary Secretary

John Mills
Sika Canada Inc.
6915 Davand Drive
Mississauga ON L5T 1L5
Tel: 905-795-3177 ext 4489
mills.john@ca.sika.com

Honourary Treasurer

Yves Bradet
Atlantic Roofers Ltd.
118 Cocagne Cross Road
Cocagne NB E4R 2J2
Tel: 506-576-6683
Fax: 506-576-9714
ybradet@atlanticroofers.com

Past President

Jacques Beaulieu
Atlas-Apex Services (Manitoba) Inc.
1546Wall Street
Winnipeg, MB  R3E 2S4
Tel: 204-415-3012
Fax: 888-564-8210
jbeaulieu@atlas-apex.com


Directors

Terry Casey
North Shore Roofing Ltd.
89 Bremigens Blvd.
Paradise, NL  A1L 4A2
Tel: 709-747-4333
Fax: 709-747-4336
tcasey@northshoreroofing.ca

Bob James
Tru-Craft Roofing (2005) Ltd.
4828 – 30 Street SE
Calgary, AB  T2B 2Z1
Tel: 403-264-7225
Fax: 403-279-9669
bjames@trucraft.ca

Rob Kucher
Cardinal Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
1670 Rosslyn Road
Thunder Bay ON P7K 1J3
Tel: 807-473-3600
Fax: 807-577-1021
robertcardinal@tbaytel.net
Jeremy Croft
A&A Roofing Limited
13 Scarfe Court
Dartmouth, NS  B3B 1W4
Tel:  902-678-4422
Fax: 902-679-1513
jeremy@aaroofingltd.com

International Director – NRCA

Stephen Teal
Flynn Canada Ltd.
285221 Kleysen Way SE
Rockyview AB T1X 0K1
Tel: 403-720-8155
Fax: 403-720-8160
stephen.teal@flynncompanies.com

Executive Director

Bob Brunet
CRCA
2430 Don Reid Drive, Suite 100
Ottawa ON K1H 1E1
Tel: 800.461.2722 / 613. 232.6724
Fax: 613.232.2893
brunet@roofingcanada.com