CRCA Board of Directors 2022-23

In accordance with CRCA’s bylaws, the Board of Directors comprises members of all provincial roofing associations in Canada, one At-Large member and one Associate member. The officers and directors serving on the board are volunteers, with the exception of the CRCA Executive Director.

President

Pierre Lafontaine
Les Toitures Raymond & Associés Inc.
65, rue Jean-Proulx
Gatineau, QC J8Z 1W2
Tel: 819-777-7770
Fax: 819-777-9448
plafontaine@grouperaymond.ca

1st Vice-President

Lindsay Pochynuk
Clark Roofing (1964) Ltd.
842 59th Street E.
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Z6
Tel: 306-652-9811
Fax: 306-665-2082
lpochynuk@clarkroofing.ca

2nd Vice-President

Jeremy Croft
Atlantic Roofers Limited
89 Joseph Zatzman Drive
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1L9
Tel: 902-445-5044
Fax: 902-835-4984
jcroft@atlanticroofers.com

Honourary Secretary

John Mills
Sika Canada Inc.
6915 Davand Drive
Mississauga, ON L5T 1L5
Tel: 905-795-3177 ext 4489
mills.john@ca.sika.com

Honourary Treasurer

Ben Johnson
Triforce Team Ltd.
691 Malenfant Blvd., Suite 2
Dieppe, NB E1A 5T8
Tel: 506-858-9355
Fax: 506-858-9359
ben@triforceteam.ca

Past President

Murray Tysowski
Aurora Roofing Ltd.
1850 Alberni Hwy., Box 70
Coombs, BC V0R 1M0
Tel: 250-248-2202
Fax: 250-248-3217
m.tysowski@auroraroofing.ca


Directors

Terry Casey
North Shore Roofing Ltd.
89 Bremigens Blvd.
Paradise, NL A1L 4A2
Tel: 709-747-4333
Fax: 709-747-4336
tcasey@northshoreroofing.ca

Ian MacNeil
CCS Contracting Ltd.
18039-114 Ave. NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1T8
Tel: 780-953-0787
ian@ccscontracting.com

Dan Nosaty
Oakwood Roofing & Sheet Metal Co. Ltd.
20 Burnett Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R2G 1C1
Tel: 204-237-8361 ext. 120
Fax: 204-237-6169
dnosaty@oakwoodroofing.com

Rob Kucher
Cardinal Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
1670 Rosslyn Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7K 1J3
Tel: 807-473-3600
Fax: 807-577-1021
robertcardinal@tbaytel.net


International Director – NRCA

Ed Gallos
Master Roofing Ltd.
302 Lizzie Street
Winnipeg, AB R3A 0Y5
Tel: 204-926-6200
edgallos@masterroofing.net

Executive Director

Bob Brunet
CRCA
2430 Don Reid Drive, Suite 100
Ottawa ON K1H 1E1
Tel: 800-461-2722 / 613-232-6724
Fax: 613-232-2893
brunet@roofingcanada.com