CRCA Board of Directors 2019-20

In accordance with CRCA’s bylaws, the Board of Directors comprises members of all provincial roofing associations in Canada, one At-Large member and one Associate member. The officers and directors serving on the board are volunteers, with the exception of the CRCA Executive Director.

President

Jacques Beaulieu
Atlas-Apex Services (Manitoba) Inc.
1546 Wall Street
Winnipeg MB R3E 2S4
Tel: 204-415-3012
Fax: 888-564-8210
jbeaulieu@atlas-apex.com

1st Vice-President

Murray Tysowski
Aurora Roofing Ltd.
1850 Alberni Hwy., Box 70
Coombs, BC V0R 1M0
Tel: 250-248-2202
Fax: 250-248-3217
m.tysowski@auroraroofing.ca

2nd Vice-President

Pierre Lafontaine
Les Toitures Raymond & Associés Inc.
65, rue Jean-Proulx
Gatineau QC J8Z 1W2
Tel: 819-777-7770
Fax: 819-777-9448
plafontaine@grouperaymond.ca

Honourary Secretary

John Mills
Sika Canada Inc.
6915 Davand Drive
Mississauga ON L5T 1L5
Tel: 905-795-3177 ext 4489
mills.john@ca.sika.com

Honourary Treasurer

Yves Bradet
Atlantic Roofers Ltd.
118 Cocagne Cross Road
Cocagne NB E4R 2J2
Tel: 506-576-6683
Fax: 506-576-9714
ybradet@atlanticroofers.com

Past President

Terry Casey
North Shore Roofing Ltd.
89 Bremigens Blvd.
Paradise NL A1L 4A2
Tel: 709-747-4333
Fax: 709-747-4336
tcasey@northshoreroofing.ca


Directors

Lindsay Pochynuk
Clark Roofing (1964) Ltd.
842 59th Street E.
Saskatoon SK S7K 5Z6
Tel: 306-652-9811
Fax: 306-665-2082
lpochynuk@clarkroofing.ca

Bob James
Tru-Craft Roofing (2005) Ltd.
4828 – 30 Street SE
Calgary, AB  T2B 2Z1
Tel: 403-264-7225
Fax: 403-279-9669
bjames@trucraft.ca

Rob Kucher
Cardinal Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
1670 Rosslyn Road
Thunder Bay ON P7K 1J3
Tel: 807-473-3600
Fax: 807-577-1021
robertcardinal@tbaytel.net
Paula Webber
PMC Roofing Ltd.
304 Dakota Road, PO Box 141
Debert, NS B0M 1G0
Tel: 902-662-3530
Fax: 902-662-2016
paula@pmcroofing.ca

International Director – NRCA

Stephen Teal
Flynn Canada Ltd.
285221 Kleysen Way SE
Rockyview AB T1X 0K1
Tel: 403-720-8155
Fax: 403-720-8160
stephen.teal@flynncompanies.com

Executive Director

Bob Brunet
CRCA
2430 Don Reid Drive, Suite 100
Ottawa ON K1H 1E1
Tel: 800.461.2722 / 613. 232.6724
Fax: 613.232.2893
brunet@roofingcanada.com