CRCA Board of Directors 2018-19

In accordance with CRCA’s bylaws, the Board of Directors comprises members of all provincial roofing associations in Canada, one At-Large member and one Associate member. The officers and directors serving on the board are volunteers, with the exception of the CRCA Executive Director.

President

Terry Casey
North Shore Roofing Ltd.
89 Bremigens Blvd.
Paradise NL A1L 4A2
Tel: 709-747-4333
Fax: 709-747-4336
tcasey@northshoreroofing.ca

1st Vice-President

Jacques Beaulieu
Allied Roofing Inc.
1546 Wall Street
Winnipeg MB R3E 2S4
Tel: 204-415-3012
Fax: 888-564-8210
alliedroofing@mymts.net

2nd Vice-President

Murray Tysowski
Aurora Roofing Ltd.
1850 Alberni Hwy., Box 70
Coombs, BC V0R 1M0
Tel: 250-248-2202
Fax: 250-248-3217
m.tysowski@auroraroofing.ca

Honourary Secretary

Dave Miller
IKO Industries Inc.
87 Orenda Road
Brampton ON L6W 1V8
Tel: 905-457-2880 ext. 3342
Fax: 905-796-0074
dave.miller@iko.com

Honourary Treasurer

Paula Webber
PMC Roofing Ltd.
350 Oak Island Road
Avonport NS B0P 1B0
Tel: 902-662-3250
Fax: 902-662-2016
paula@pmcroofing.ca

Past President

Rob Kucher
Cardinal Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
1670 Rosslyn Road
Thunder Bay ON P7K 1J3
Tel: 807-473-3600
Fax: 807-577-1021
robertcardinal@tbaytel.net


Directors

Jason Baptist
Century Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
518 Avenue K South
Saskatoon SK S7M 2E2
Tel: 306-382-2944
Fax: 306-244-5666
jasonbaptist@centuryroofingsk.ca
Mel Bruglemans
H & D Roofing Ltd.
12830 – 126 Avenue
Edmonton AB T5L 3C8
Tel: 780-453-2381
Fax: 780-451-1889
bruglemansm@yahoo.com
Pierre Lafontaine
Les Toitures Raymond & Associés Inc.
65, rue Jean-Proulx
Gatineau QC J8Z 1W2
Tel: 819-777-7770
Fax: 819-777-9448
plafontaine@toituresraymond.ca
Yves Bradet
Atlantic Roofers Ltd.
118 Cocagne Cross Road
Cocagne NB E4R 2J2
Tel: 506-576-6683
Fax: 506-576-9714
ybradet@atlanticroofers.com

International Director – NRCA

Stephen Teal
Flynn Canada Ltd.
285221 Kleysen Way SE
Rockyview AB T1X 0K1
Tel: 403-720-8155
Fax: 403-720-8160
stephen.teal@flynncompanies.com

Executive Director

Bob Brunet
CRCA
2430 Don Reid Drive, Suite 100
Ottawa ON K1H 1E1
Tel: 800.461.2722 / 613. 232.6724
Fax: 613.232.2893
brunet@roofingcanada.com