Industry Members

Industry Members are individuals interested in literature from the Association regarding the industry.


-30- Forensic Engineering

40 University Avenue, Suite 800
Toronto ON M5J 1T1

Tel: 416-368-1700
Fax: 416-368-5576
Toll Free: 800-564-5311
Web: http://www.30fe.com/
Email: tholder@30fe.com

Contact: Mr. Terrence Holder


Accent Building Sciences Inc.

2800 14th Avenue, Unit 13
Markham ON L3R 0E4

Tel: 905-474-9569
Fax: 905-474-9466
Web: http://www.absi.ca
Email: bob@absi.ca

Contact: Mr. Bob Marashi


Apex Building Sciences Inc.

# 301D 30721 Simpson Road
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6Y7

Tel: 604-575-8220
Fax:
Web: https://apexbuildingsciences.com/
Email: burt@apexbe.com

Contact: Mr. Burt Carver


BSG Engineering Ltd.

1315 Lawrence Ave. E., Suite 524
Toronto ON M3A 3R3

Tel: 416-798-2126
Fax: 416-798-2240
Email: bsgengineering@bellnet.ca

Contact: Mr. Wassim Hraiki


Building Technologies Consulting Inc.

2285 St-Laurent Blvd., Building A Unit 4
Ottawa ON K1G 4Z4

Tel: 613-232-1922
Fax: 613-232-1929
Web: http://www.btcgroup.ca/
Email: rvenasse@btcgroup.ca

Contact: Mr. Robert Venasse


Centrale de référence de toiture

Administré par :
Thermo-O-Point inc.
1196, rang 2
Acton Vale, QC J0H 1A0

Tel: 514-237-5103
Fax:
Web: http://www.crt-csa.ca
Email: info@crt-csa.ca

Contact: M. Michel Desgranges


CION

81 Kelfield Street, Unit 1
Toronto, ON M9W 5A3

Tel:
Fax:
Toll Free: 1-833-275-2466
Web: https://cion.com
Contact: Mrs. France Sigouin france.sigouin@cion.com Corey Dimitroff corey.dimitroff@cion.com Anthony Sousa anthony.sousa@cion.com


Cotney Consulting Group

1805 James L Redman, Suite 201
Plant City, FL 33563

Tel:
Fax:
Web: https://www.cotneyconsulting.com
Email: jkenney@cotneyconsulting.com

Contact: Mr. John Kenney


Dantech Building Technologies Inc.

120 – 145 Renfrew Drive
Markham ON L3R 9R6

Tel: 905-415-8880
Fax: 905-415-1110
Toll Free: 866-880-8881
Web: http://www.dantechbuildingtech.com/
Email: joel@dantechbuildingtech.com

Contact: Mr. Joel Dandelé


DYCON Roof & Building Consultants ( A division of Dycon Roof Consultants Inc.)

518 Brant Street
Burlington ON L7R 2G7

Tel: 905-639-4956
Fax: 905-639-6162
Toll Free: 800-749-8609
Web: http://www.dycon.ca
Email: info@dycon.ca

Contact: Mr. Barry OBrien


Englobe Corp

Montreal – Québec – Ottawa – Toronto – Calgary – Halifax
1200 Saint-Martin West Blvd., Unit 400
Laval QC H7S 2E4

Tel: 514-281-5173 Ext: 111328
Fax: 450-668-5532
Toll Free: 866-981-0191
Web: http://www.englobecorp.com/
Email: frederic.lefebvre@englobecorp.com

Contact: M. Frédéric Lefebvre


Excalibur Insurance Group

56 Albert Street, Box 191
Clinton, ON  N0M 1L0

Tel: 519-482-9357
Fax:
Web: https://excaliburinsurance.ca/ontario-contractors-insurance/
Email: pwettlaufer@eigroup.ca

Contact: Mr. Paul Wettlaufer


Exp Services Inc.

1595 Clark Blvd.
Brampton ON L6T 4V1

Tel: 905-793-9800
Fax: 905-793-064
Web: http://www.exp.com/
Email: mark.summerfield@exp.com

Contact: Mr. Mark Summerfield


Fenn & Fenn Insurance Practice Inc. a HUB International Company

70 Main Street S.
Newmarket ON L3Y 3Y6

Tel: 905-836-6066
Fax: 866-269-8799
Web: http://www.fenninsurance.com
Email: simon@fenninsurance.com

Contact: Mr. Simon Fenn


FORSMITH Building Science Consultants

845 Harrington Court, Unit B1
Burlington ON L7H 3P3

Tel: 905-634-9641
Fax:
Web: http://www.forsmithbsc.com/
Email: swarman@forsmithbsc.com

Contact: Mr. Sheldon Warman, P. Eng.


Ingetec expert Conseil inc.

3100, boul.de la Concorde Est, Bureau 213
Laval QC H7E 2B8

Tel: 514-384-8191
Fax:
Web: http://www.firme-ingetec.com
Email: omid@firme-ingetec.com

Contact: Mr. Omid Hagheghi


Integricon Property Restoration and Construction Group Inc.

1219 Westcreek Drive
Woodbridge, ON L4L 9T7

Tel: 416-882-3806
Fax:
Web: https://www.integricongroup.ca/
Email: michael.lewis@ipcg.ca

Contact: Mr. Micheal Lewis


International Leak Detection

375 Finley Avenue, Suite 203
Ajax ON L1S 2E2

Tel: 866-282-LEAK (5325)
Fax:
Web: http://www.leak-detection.com/
Email: chris@leak-detection.com

Contact: Mr. Chris Eichhorn


IRC Building Sciences Group Inc.

2121 Argentia Road, Suite 401
Mississauga ON L5N 2X4

Tel: 905-607-7244
Fax: 905-607-7288
Web: http://www.ircgroup.com/
Email: pbanning@ircgroup.com

Contact: Mr. Patrick Banning


ITP Inc. – Interior Tarp Protection

1029 King Street E.
Oshawa ON L1H 1H4

Tel: 905-718-9330
Fax: 905-723-4464
Web: http://www.interiortarpprotection.ca/
Email: mbridgman@interiortarpprotection.com

Contact: Mr. Mike Bridgman


Jocelyn Roof Consultants Group Inc.

Box 10585 Station Winona
Stoney Creek ON L8E 5R1

Tel: 905-577-0777
Fax: 905-577-9235
Email: rob@jocelynconsultants.ca

Contact: Mr. Robert Jocelyn


Les services EXP inc.

8487 Avenue Albert-Louis-Van Houtte
Montreal QC H1Z 4J2

Tel: 514-521-4290
Fax:
Web: http://www.exp.com
Email: serge.rochon@exp.com

Contact: Mr. Serge Rochon


McIntosh Perry

6240 Hwy 7
Woodbridge, ON L4H 4G3

Tel: 905-865-5200
Fax: 905-695-0221
Web: http://www.mcintoshperry.com/
Email: S.Bostor@mcintoshperry.com

Contact: Mr. Salem Boctor


Nusens Niche Contracting Services Inc.

25 Chauncey Avenue
Etobicoke, ON M8Z 2Z2

Tel:
Fax:
Toll Free: 866-687-3670
Web: http://www.nusens.ca
Email: customerservice@nusens.ca

Contact: Mr. Andrew Quinn


Open Plan Architects Inc.

2305 Hillary Avnue
Ottawa, ON K1H 7J2

Tel: 613-883-5090
Fax:
Web: https://www.openplan.ca/
Email: KrisBenes@openplan.ca

Contact: Mr. Kristopher Benes


Pretium Engineering Inc.

3375 North Service Road
Burlington, ON L7N 3G2

Tel: 905.333.6550 ext. 513
Fax:
Web: https://pretiumengineering.com
Email: Jean-Guy.Levaque@PretiumEng.com

Contact: Mr. Jean-Guy Levaque


QCA Building Envelope Inc.

PO Box 23119 RPO McGillivray
Winnipeg, MB  R3T 2B3

Tel: 204-371-0996
Fax: 204-487-7337
Web: http://www.buildingenvelope.biz/
Email: jon@qcaltd.ca

Contact: Mr. Jonathan Braun


Remy Consulting Engineers Ltd.

75 Westmore Drive
Toronto ON M9V 3Y6

Tel: 905-794-2911
Fax: 416-749-2901
Web: http://www.remyeng.com/
Email: dave@remyeng.com

Contact: Mr. David McMillan


ROOF 1 Consultants Ltd.

391 Glencairn Drive
Moncton NB E1G 1Y5

Tel: 506-870-8274
Fax: 506-870-8587
Web: http://www.roof1consultants.com/
Email: roger.prime@roof1consultants.com

Contact: Mr. Roger Prime


Sense Engineering Ltd.

15-10 Greensborough Village Circle
Markham, ON  L6E 1M4

Tel: 905-490-8036
Fax:
Web: https://senseengineering.com/
Email: bill@senseengineering.com

Contact: Mr. Bill Sullivan


Sheet Metal Workers & Roofers – Local 56

470 Gateway Avenue
Sydney NS B2A 4S8

Tel: 902-564-5526
Fax: 902-564-9051
Email: phillippo@ns.sympatico.ca

Contact: Mr. Gerald Phillippo


Superteck Experts-Conseil inc.

44, rue des Nobles
Québec, QC G2A 2P6

Tel: 450-679-6827
Fax: 450-646-2184
Web: http://www.superteck.pro/
Email: nationalservice@superteck.pro

Contact: M. Sylvain Lortie


Tektum Consulting Group

1325 Caistor Gainsboro Townline Road
St. Anns ON L0R 1Y0

Tel:
Fax:
Toll Free: 866-223-9980
Web: http://tektumgroup.com/
Email: kevin@tektumgroup.com

Contact: Mr. Kevin Voorberg


Thermaco Engineering Services (1986) Ltd.

PO Box 202, Milton CSC
Mississauga ON L4T 3B6

Tel: 905-565-0650
Fax: 905-565-7412
Web: http://www.thermacoeng.com/
Email: thermaco@pathcom.com

Contact: Mr. Barry Tessler


Thermo Drone Inspection

2599, rue Cécile-Lafleur
Val-David, QC  J0T 2N0

Tel: 514-718-8440 / 819-323-8440
Fax:
Web: https://thermodroneinspection.com/
Email: info@thermodroneinspection.com

Contact: Éric Boulay


Topview Inspection (c/o G.O. Tap Plus)

335 Watline Avenue
Mississauga ON L4Z 1P3

Tel: 416-695-4377
Fax: 905-890-4683
Web: http://www.topviewinspection.com/
Email: service@topviewinspection.com

Contact: Mr. Robert Wong


Tri-Tech Pinnacle Group Inc.

73 Industrial Parkway N., Unit 3
Aurora ON L4G 4C4

Tel: 905-503-1300
Fax: 905-503-2002
Web: http://www.ttpg.ca
Email: jskinner@ttpg.ca

Contact: Mr. Jake Skinner


TSS Building Science Inc.

71 Silton Road, Suite 8
Vaughan ON L4L 7Z8

Tel: 905-642-0489
Fax:
Toll Free: 866-544-3129
Web: http://www.tssbuildingscience.com/
Email: andrewd@tssbuildingscience.com

Contact: Mr. Andrew Donaldson


W. Allen Partners Inc.

6 – 14845 Yonge Street, Suite 222
Aurora ON L4G 6H8

Tel: 416-358-8190
Fax:
Web: http://www.wallenpartners.com/
Email: alyte@wallenpartners.com

Contact: Mr. William Lyte


WeirFoulds LLP

66 Wellington Street West, Suite 4100
Toronto, ON M5k 1B7

Tel: 416-947-5047
Fax: 416-365-1876
Web: http://WeirFoulds.com
Email: jpower@weirfoulds.com

Contact: Mr. Jeremy Power


Wilson M. Beck Insurance Services (Alberta) Inc.

1131- 9th Avenue, 2nd Floor
Calgary, AB T3C 0H9

Tel: 403-228-5888
Fax:
Web: https://wmbeck.com/
Email: tcairns@wmbeck.com

Contact: Mr. Terence Cairns


Zensurance

200 University Ave #1301
Toronto, ON  M5H 3C6

Tel: 888-654-6030
Fax:
Web: https://www.zensurance.com/contractor-insurance/roofing/
Email: info@zensurance.com

Contact: Mr. Martin Cieszewski


Our posting of our email addresses on our website does not signify our consent to receiving commercial electronic messages. Do not send us or our members commercial electronic messages unless we have provided you with our express consent to do so.