Industry Members

Industry Members are individuals interested in literature from the Association regarding the industry.


-30- Forensic Engineering

40 University Avenue
Toronto ON M5J 1T1

Tel: 416-368-1700
Fax: 416-368-5576
Toll Free: 800-564-5311
Web: http://www.30fe.com/
Email: tholder@30fe.com

Contact: Mr. Terrence Holder


Accent Building Sciences Inc.

2800 14th Avenue, Unit 13
Markham ON L3R 0E4

Tel: 905-474-9569
Fax: 905-474-9466
Web: http://www.absi.ca
Email: bob@absi.ca

Contact: Mr. Bob Marashi


Alternative Roofing Assistance

107 Filbert Street
Kitchener ON N2H 1Y3

Tel: 519-576-2889
Fax: 519-576-2889
Email: frednanasi@rogers.com

Contact: Mr. Fred Nanasi


BSG Engineering Ltd.

1315 Lawrence Ave. E., Suite 524
Toronto ON M3A 3R3

Tel: 416-798-2126
Fax: 416-798-2240
Email: bsgengineering@bellnet.ca

Contact: Mr. Wassim Hraiki


Building Technologies Consulting Inc.

2285 St-Laurent Blvd., Building A Unit 4
Ottawa ON K1G 4Z4

Tel: 613-232-1922
Fax: 613-232-1929
Web: http://www.btcgroup.ca/
Email: rvenasse@btcgroup.ca

Contact: Mr. Robert Venasse


Centrale de référence de toiture

Administré par :
Thermo-O-Point inc.
1196, rang 2e
Acton Vale QC J0H 1A0

Tel: 514-237-5103
Fax:
Web: http://www.exp.com/
Email: info@crt-csa.ca

Contact: M. Michel Desgranges


Centric Investigation Services Inc.

401-3800 Steeles Ave. W.
Woodbridge ON L4L 4G9

Tel: 905-882-8335
Fax:
Web: http://www.centricinvestigation.ca/
Email: pdipoce@centricinvestigation.ca

Contact: Ms. Patti Di Poce


Dantech Building Technologies Inc.

120 – 145 Renfrew Drive
Markham ON L3R 9R6

Tel: 905-415-8880
Fax: 905-415-1110
Toll Free: 866-880-8881
Web: http://www.dantechbuildingtech.com/
Email: joel@dantechbuildingtech.com

Contact: Mr. Joel Dandelé


DYCON Roof Consultants Inc.

518 Brant Street
Burlington ON L7R 2G7

Tel:
Fax:
Toll Free: 800-749-8609
Web: http://www.dycon.ca
Email: info@dycon.ca

Contact: Mr. Barry OBrien


Englobe Corp

Montreal – Québec – Ottawa – Toronto – Calgary – Halifax
1200 Saint-Martin West Blvd., Unit 400
Laval QC H7S 2E4

Tel: 514-281-5173 Ext: 111328
Fax: 450-668-5532
Toll Free: 866-981-0191
Web: http://www.englobecorp.com/
Email: france.sigouin@englobecorp.com

Contact: Mlle. France Sigouin


Exp Services Inc.

1595 Clark Blvd.
Brampton ON L6T 4V1

Tel: 905-793-9800
Fax: 905-793-064
Web: http://www.exp.com/
Email: mark.summerfield@exp.com

Contact: Mr. Mark Summerfield


Fenn & Fenn Insurance Practice Inc.

70 Main Street S.
Newmarket ON L3Y 3Y6

Tel: 905-836-6066
Fax: 905-836-9814
Web: http://www.fenninsurance.com/roofing
Email: simon@fenninsurance.com

Contact: Mr. Simon Fenn


Fishburn Building Sciences Group Inc.

15391 Steeles Avenue E
Hornby ON L0P 1E0

Tel: 905-878-1282
Fax: 905-878-2147
Web: http://www.fishburn.ca/
Email: dfishburn@fishburn.ca

Contact: Mr. Douglas Fishburn


FORSMITH Building Science Consultants

845 Harrington Court, Unit B1
Burlington ON L7H 3P3

Tel: 905-634-9641
Fax:
Web: http://www.forsmithbsc.com/
Email: swarman@forsmithbsc.com

Contact: Mr. Sheldon Warman, P. Eng.


iDEX Consultant

233 Wurtele
Montreal QC H2K 2R1

Tel: 514-566-3346
Fax:
Web: http://www.idexconsultant.com
Email: info@idexconsultant.com

Contact: Mr. Nicolas Germain


Ingetec expert Conseil inc.

3829, boul.de la Concorde est
Laval QC H7E 2E2

Tel: 514-384-8191
Fax: 450-661-6630
Web: http://www.firme-ingetec.com
Email: omid@firme-ingetec.com

Contact: Mr. Omid Hagheghi


International Leak Detection

375 Finley Avenue, Suite 203
Ajax ON L1S 2E2

Tel: 905-427-3386
Fax: 905-427-1085
Web: http://www.leak-detection.com/
Email: chris@leak-detection.com

Contact: Mr. Chris Eichhorn


IRC Building Sciences Group Inc.

2121 Argentia Road, Suite 401
Mississauga ON L5N 2X4

Tel: 905-607-7244
Fax: 905-607-7288
Web: http://www.ircgroup.com/
Email: aduwyn@ircgroup.com

Contact: Mr. Albert Duwyn


ITP Inc. – Interior Tarp Protection

1029 King Street E.
Oshawa ON L1H 1H4

Tel: 905-718-9330
Fax: 905-723-4464
Web: http://www.interiortarpprotection.ca/
Email: djordan@interiortarpprotection.com

Contact: Mr. Dave Jordan


Jocelyn Roof Consultants Group Inc.

Box 10585 Station Winona
Stoney Creek ON L8E 5R1

Tel: 905-577-0777
Fax: 905-577-9235
Email: rob@jocelynconsultants.ca

Contact: Mr. Robert Jocelyn


Les services EXP inc.

8487 Avenue Albert-Louis-Van Houtte
Montreal QC H1Z 4J2

Tel: 514-521-4290
Fax:
Web: http://www.absi.ca
Email: serge.rochon@exp.com

Contact: Mr. Serge Rochon


McIntosh Perry Limited

7900 Keele Street
Concord ON L4K 2A3

Tel: 905-865-5200
Fax: 905-695-0221
Web: http://www.mcintoshperry.com/
Email: s.boctor@mcintoshperry.com

Contact: Mr. Salem Boctor


Nusens Niche Contracting Services Inc.

25 Chauncey Avenue
Etobicoke, ON M8Z 2Z2

Tel: 647-515-1122
Fax:
Toll Free: 866-687-3670
Web: http://www.nusens.ca
Email: customerservice@nusens.ca

Contact: Mr. Alex Milic


QCA Building Envelope Inc.

1925 Pembina Hwy
PO Box 23119
Winnipeg MB R3T 2B0

Tel: 204-371-0996
Fax: 204-487-7337
Web: http://www.buildingenvelope.biz/
Email: jon@qcaltd.ca

Contact: Mr. Jonathan Braun


Remy Consulting Engineers Ltd.

75 Westmore Drive
Toronto ON M9V 3Y6

Tel: 905-794-2911
Fax: 416-749-2901
Web: http://www.remyeng.com/
Email: dave@remyeng.com

Contact: Mr. David McMillan


ROOF 1 Consultants Ltd.

391 Glencairn Drive
Moncton NB E1G 1Y5

Tel: 506-870-8274
Fax: 506-870-8587
Web: http://www.roof1consultants.com/
Email: roger.prime@roof1consultants.com

Contact: Mr. Roger Prime


SE-GA Workplace Consulting P.C.

3 – 1750 The Queensway
PO Box 1287
Toronto ON M9C 5H5

Tel: 416-463-7342
Fax: 647-3498927
Web: http://www.segaconsulting.com/
Email: charles@segaconsulting.com

Contact: Mr. Charles Gaffrey


Sheet Metal Workers & Roofers – Local 56

470 Gateway Avenue
Sydney NS B2A 4S8

Tel: 902-564-5526
Fax: 902-564-9051
Email: phillippo@ns.sympatico.ca

Contact: Mr. Gerald Phillippo


SNC-Lavalin GEM Ontario Inc.

1164 Clyde Court
Kingston ON K7P 2E4

Tel: 613-389-1781
Fax: 613-389-4204
Web: http://www.dbaeng.com/
Email: kingston@dbaeng.com

Contact: Mr. Mark McClelland


Superteck Experts-Conseil inc.

44, rue des Nobles
Québec, QC G2A 2P6

Tel: 450-679-6827
Fax: 450-646-2184
Web: http://www.superteck.pro/
Email: nationalservice@superteck.pro

Contact: M. Sylvain Lortie


Tektum Consulting Group

1325 Caistor Gainsboro Townline Road
St. Anns ON L0R 1Y0

Tel:
Fax:
Toll Free: 866-223-9980
Web: http://tektumgroup.com/
Email: kevin@tektumgroup.com

Contact: Mr. Kevin Voorberg


The Guarantee Company of Canada

4950 Yonge Street, Suite 1400 Madison Centre
Toronto ON M2N 6K1

Tel: 416-223-9580 x11208
Fax: 800-268-6617
Web: http://www.theguarantee.com
Email: greg.scott@theguarantee.com

Contact: Mr. Greg Scott


Thermaco Engineering Services (1986) Ltd.

PO Box 202, Milton CSC
Mississauga ON L4T 3B6

Tel: 905-565-0650
Fax: 905-565-7412
Web: http://www.thermacoeng.com/
Email: thermaco@pathcom.com

Contact: Mr. Barry Tessler


Topview Inspection (c/o G.O. Tap Plus)

335 Watline Avenue
Mississauga ON L4Z 1P3

Tel: 416-695-4377
Fax: 905-890-4683
Web: http://www.topviewinspection.com/
Email: service@topviewinspection.com

Contact: Mr. Robert Wong


Tri-Tech Pinnacle Group Inc.

73 Industrial Parkway N., Unit 3
Aurora ON L4G 4C4

Tel: 905-503-1300
Fax: 905-503-2002
Web: http://www.ttpg.ca
Email: jskinner@ttpg.ca

Contact: Mr. Jake Skinner


TSS Building Science Inc.

71 Silton Road, Suite 8
Vaughan ON L4L 7Z8

Tel: 905-642-0489
Fax:
Toll Free: 866-544-3129
Web: http://www.tssbuildingscience.com/
Email: andrewd@tssbuildingscience.com

Contact: Mr. Andrew Donaldson


W. Allen Partners Inc.

6 – 14845 Yonge Street, Suite 222
Aurora ON L4G 6H8

Tel: 416-358-8190
Fax:
Web: http://www.wallenpartners.com/
Email: alyte@wallenpartners.com

Contact: Mr. William Lyte


Wawanesa Mutual Insurance Company

115 Clearmeadow Blvd
Newmarket, ON L3X 2M5

Tel: 416-882-3806
Fax:
Email: mlewis@wawanesa.com

Contact: Mr. Micheal Lewis


WSP Canada Inc.

4 Hughson Street South, Suite 300
Hamilton ON L8N 3Z1

Tel: 289-678-0322
Fax: 905-521-2699
Toll Free: 866-442-5725
Web: http://www.wsp.com/
Email: jean-guy.levaque@wsp.com

Contact: Mr. Jean-Guy Levaque


Our posting of our email addresses on our website does not signify our consent to receiving commercial electronic messages. Do not send us or our members commercial electronic messages unless we have provided you with our express consent to do so.