Industry Members

Industry Members are individuals interested in literature from the Association regarding the industry.


-30- Forensic Engineering

40 University Avenue
Toronto ON M5J 1T1

Tel: 416-368-1700
Fax: 416-368-5576
Toll Free: 800-564-5311
Web: http://www.30fe.com/
Email: tholder@30fe.com

Contact: Mr. T. Holder (Terrence)


Accent Building Sciences Inc.

2800 14th Avenue, Unit 13
Markham ON L3R 0E4

Tel: 905-474-9569
Fax: 905-474-9466
Web: http://www.absi.ca
Email: bob@absi.ca

Contact: Mr. B. T. Marashi (Bob)


Alternative Roofing Assistance

107 Filbert Street
Kitchener ON N2H 1Y3

Tel: 519-576-2889
Fax: 519-576-2889
Email: frednanasi@rogers.com

Contact: Mr. F. Nanasi (Fred)


BSG Engineering Ltd.

1315 Lawrence Ave. E., Suite 524
Toronto ON M3A 3R3

Tel: 416-798-2126
Fax: 416-798-2240
Email: bsgengineering@bellnet.ca

Contact: Mr. W. Hraiki (Wassim)


Building Technologies Consulting Inc.

2285 St-Laurent Blvd., Unit A4
Ottawa ON K1G 4Z4

Tel: 613-232-1922
Fax: 613-232-1929
Web: http://www.btcgroup.ca/
Email: rvenasse@btcgroup.ca

Contact: Mr. R. Venasse (Robert)


Centrale de référence de toiture

Administré par :
Thermo-O-Point inc.
1196, rang 2e
Acton Vale QC J0H 1A0

Tel: 514-237-5103
Fax:
Web: http://www.exp.com/
Email: info@crt-csa.ca

Contact: M. M. Desgranges (Michel)


Centric Investigation Services Inc.

401-3800 Steeles Ave. W.
Woodbridge ON L4L 4G9

Tel: 905-882-8335
Fax:
Web: http://www.centricinvestigation.ca/
Email: pdipoce@centricinvestigation.ca

Contact: Ms. P. Di Poce (Patti)


CLEB Consultant Inc., a UL Company

1320, Boul. Lionel-Boulet
Varennes QC J3X 1P7

Tel: 450-652-2235
Fax: 450-652-7588
Web: http://www.cleb.com/
Email: jborsellino@cleb.com

Contact: M. J. Borsellino (Joseph)


Dantech Building Technologies Inc.

120 – 145 Renfrew Drive
Markham ON L3R 9R6

Tel: 905-415-8880
Fax: 905-415-1110
Toll Free: 866-880-8881
Web: http://www.dantechbuildingtech.com/
Email: joel@dantechbuildingtech.com

Contact: Mr. J. Dandelé (Joel)


Englobe Corp

Montreal – Québec – Ottawa – Toronto – Calgary – Halifax
1200 Saint-Martin West Blvd., Unit 400
Laval QC H7S 2E4

Tel: 514-281-5173 Ext: 111328
Fax: 450-668-5532
Toll Free: 866-981-0191
Web: http://www.englobecorp.com/
Email: france.sigouin@englobecorp.com

Contact: Mlle. F. Sigouin (France)


Exp Services Inc.

1595 Clark Blvd.
Brampton ON L6T 4V1

Tel: 905-793-9800
Fax: 905-793-064
Web: http://www.exp.com/
Email: mark.summerfield@exp.com

Contact: Mr. M. Summerfield (Mark)


Fenn & Fenn Insurance Practice Inc.

70 Main Street S.
Newmarket ON L3Y 3Y6

Tel: 905-836-6066
Fax: 905-836-9814
Web: http://www.fenninsurance.com/roofing
Email: simon@fenninsurance.com

Contact: Mr. S. Fenn (Simon)


Fishburn Building Sciences Group Inc.

15391 Steeles Avenue E
Hornby ON L0P 1E0

Tel: 905-878-1282
Fax: 905-878-2147
Web: http://www.fishburn.ca/
Email: dfishburn@fishburn.ca

Contact: Mr. D. Fishburn (Douglas)


FORSMITH Building Science Consultants

845 Harrington Court, Unit B1
Burlington ON L7H 3P3

Tel: 905-634-9641
Fax:
Web: http://www.forsmithbsc.com/
Email: swarman@forsmithbsc.com

Contact: Mr. S. Warman, P. Eng. (Sheldon)


Gillett Roof Consultants

132 Florida Drive
Beaconsfield QC H9W 1M3

Tel: 514-979-6105
Fax: 514-932-1808
Email: gillettroofconsulting@yahoo.ca

Contact: Mr. B. Gillett (Brandon)


Hawkeye Bird and Animal Control

5048 Erin First Lane
Acton ON L7J 2L9

Tel: 416-429-5393
Fax:
Web: http://www.hawkeye.ca/
Email: dan@hawkeye.ca

Contact: Mr. D. Frankian (Dan)


Ingétec Experts Conseil inc.

3829, boul. de la Concorde est
Laval QC H7E 2E2

Tel: 514-384-8191
Fax: 450-661-6630
Web: http://www.firme-ingetec.com/
Email: omid@firme-ingetec.com

Contact: M. O. Hagheghi (Omid)


International Leak Detection

375 Finley Avenue, Suite 203
Ajax ON L1S 2E2

Tel: 905-427-3386
Fax: 905-427-1085
Web: http://www.leak-detection.com/
Email: chris@leak-detection.com

Contact: Mr. C. Eichhorn (Chris)


IRC Building Sciences Group Inc.

2121 Argentia Road, Suite 401
Mississauga ON L5N 2X4

Tel: 905-607-7244
Fax: 905-607-7288
Web: http://www.ircgroup.com/
Email: aduwyn@ircgroup.com

Contact: Mr. A. Duwyn (Albert)


ITP Inc. – Interior Tarp Protection

1029 King Street E.
Oshawa ON L1H 1H4

Tel: 905-718-9330
Fax:
Web: http://www.interiortarpprotection.ca/
Email: djordan@interiortarpprotection.com

Contact: Mr. D. Jordan (Dave)


Jocelyn Roof Consultants Group Inc.

Box 10585 Station Winona
Stoney Creek ON L8E 5R1

Tel: 905-577-0777
Fax: 905-577-9235
Email: rob@jocelynconsultants.ca

Contact: Mr. R.T. Jocelyn (Robert)


McIntosh Perry Limited formerly (CCI Group Inc)

7900 Keele Street
Concord ON L4K 2A3

Tel: 905-865-5200
Fax: 905-695-0221
Web: http://www.mcintoshperry.com/
Email: s.boctor@mcintoshperry.com

Contact: Mr. S. Boctor (Salem)


Nusens Niche Contracting Services Inc.

25 Chauncey Avenue
Toronto ON M8Z 2Z2

Tel: 647-515-1122
Fax:
Web: http://www.nusens.ca
Email: customerservice@nusens.ca

Contact: Mr. Alex Milic


Pinnacle Group Inc.

73 Industrial Parkway N., Unit 3
Aurora ON L4G 4C4

Tel: 905-503-1300
Fax: 905-503-2002
Web: http://www.thepinnaclegroup.ca/
Email: bhexham@thepinnaclegroup.ca

Contact: Mr. B. Hexham (Brandon)


QCA Building Envelope Inc.

PO Box 23119-1295 Pembina Hwy.
Winnipeg MB R3T 2B3

Tel: 204-371-0996
Fax: 204-487-7337
Web: http://www.buildingenvelope.biz/
Email: jon@qcaltd.ca

Contact: Mr. J. Braun (Jonathon)


Remy Consulting Engineers Ltd.

75 Westmore Drive
Toronto ON M9V 3Y6

Tel: 905-794-2911
Fax: 416-749-2901
Web: http://www.remyeng.com/
Email: dave@remyeng.com

Contact: Mr. D. McMillan (David)


ROOF 1 Consultants Ltd.

391 Glencairn Drive
Moncton NB E1G 1Y5

Tel: 506-870-8274
Fax: 506-870-8587
Web: http://www.roof1consultants.com/
Email: roger.prime@roof1consultants.com

Contact: Mr. R. Prime (Roger)


SE-GA Workplace Consulting P.C.

3 – 1750 The Queensway, Suite 1287
Toronto ON M9C 5H5

Tel: 416-463-7342
Fax:
Web: http://www.segaconsulting.com/
Email: charles@segaconsulting.com

Contact: Mr. C. Gaffrey (Charles)


Sheet Metal Workers & Roofers – Local 56

470 Gateway Avenue
Sydney NS B2A 4S8

Tel: 902-564-5526
Fax: 902-564-9051
Email: phillippo@ns.sympatico.ca

Contact: Mr. G. Phillippo (Gerald)


SNC-Lavalin GEM Ontario Inc.

1164 Clyde Court
Kingston ON K7P 2E4

Tel: 613-389-1781
Fax: 613-389-4204
Web: http://www.dbaeng.com/
Email: kingston@dbaeng.com

Contact: Mr. M. McClelland (Mark)


Superteck Experts-Conseil inc.

44, rue des Nobles
Québec, QC G2A 2P6

Tel: 450-679-6827
Fax: 450-646-2184
Web: http://www.superteck.pro/
Email: nationalservice@superteck.pro

Contact: M. S. Lortie (Sylvain)


Tektum Consulting Group

1325 Caistor Gainsboro Townline Road
St. Anns ON L0R 1Y0

Tel:
Fax:
Toll Free: 866-223-9980
Web: http://tektumgroup.com/
Email: kevin@tektumgroup.com

Contact: Mr. K. Voorberg (Kevin)


Thermaco Engineering Services (1986) Ltd.

PO Box 202, Milton CSC
Mississauga ON L4T 3B6

Tel: 905-565-0650
Fax: 905-565-7412
Web: http://www.thermacoeng.com/
Email: thermaco@pathcom.com

Contact: Mr. B. Tessler (Barry)


Topview Inspection (c/o G.O. Tap Plus)

335 Watline Avenue
Mississauga ON L4Z 1P3

Tel: 416-695-4377
Fax: 905-890-4683
Web: http://www.topviewinspection.com/
Email: service@topviewinspection.com

Contact: Mr. R. Wong (Robert)


Tritech Weatherproofing

51 King Street, Unit 11
Barrie ON L4N 6B5

Tel: 705-721-8612
Fax: 705-812-0686
Web: http://www.ttwservices.com/
Email: jskinner@ttwservices.com

Contact: Mr. J. Skinner (Jake)


TSS Building Science Inc.

37 Sandiford Drive, Suite 207
Stouffville ON L4A 7X5

Tel: 905-642-0489
Fax: 905-640-9551
Web: http://www.tssbuildingscience.com/
Email: andrewd@tssbuildingscience.com

Contact: Mr. A. Donaldson (Andrew)


W. Allen Partners Inc.

6 – 14845 Yonge Street, Suite 222
Aurora ON L4G 6H8

Tel: 416-358-8190
Fax:
Web: http://www.wallenpartners.com/
Email: alyte@wallenpartners.com

Contact: Mr. W. A. Lyte (William)


Wawanesa Mutual Insurance Company

4110 Yonge Street, Suite 100
Toronto, ON M2P 2G7

Tel: 416-882-3806
Fax:
Email: mlewis@wawanesa.com

Contact: Mr. M. Lewis (Micheal)


WSP Canada Inc.

4 Hughson Street South, Suite 300
Hamilton ON L8N 3Z1

Tel: 289-678-0322
Fax: 905-521-2699
Toll Free: 866-442-5725
Web: http://www.wspgroup.ca/
Email: jean-guy.levaque@wspgroup.com

Contact: Mr. J.- G. Levaque (Jean-Guy)


Our posting of our email addresses on our website does not signify our consent to receiving commercial electronic messages. Do not send us or our members commercial electronic messages unless we have provided you with our express consent to do so.