Members

Following are current members of the CRCA NTC:

Manitoba

Mr. Ed Gallos – Chair
Master Roofing Ltd.
302 Lizzie Street
Winnipeg MB R3A 0Y5
Tel: 204-942-4503
Fax: 204-949-0246
edgallos@masterroofing.net

British Columbia

Mr. Sean Wagner 
Atlas-Apex Roofing (BC) Ltd.
9211 River Drive
Richmond, BC  V6X1Z1
Tel: 604-273-0845
swagner@atlas-apex.com

New Brunswick

Mr. Yves Bradet
Atlantic Roofers Ltd.
118 Cocagne Cross Road
Cocagne NB E4R 2J2
Tel: 506-576-6683
Fax: 506-576-9714
ybradet@atlanticroofers.com

Nova Scotia

Mr. John Harrington Jr.
PMC Roofing Ltd.
350 Oak Island Road
Avonport NS B0P 1B0
Tel: 902-662-3250
Fax: 902-662-2016
pmcroofing@bellaliant.com

Ontario

Mr. David Uglow
Provincial Industrial Roofing
166 Bowes Road
Concord ON L4K 1J6
Tel: 905-669-2569
Fax: 905-669-6118
duglow@provincialroofing.com

Quebec

M. Stéphane Poissant
Ernest Hotte Inc.
1993, rue Centre
Montréal QC H3K 1J1
Tel: 514-255-1591
Fax: 866-902-9317
spoissant@ernesthotte.com

Saskatchewan

Mr. Jason Baptist
Century Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
518 Avenue K South
Saskatoon SK S7M 2E2
Tel: 306-382-2944
Fax: 306-244-5666
jasonbaptist@centuryroofingsk.ca

Alberta

Mr. Alan Roberts
Charlton & Hill Ltd.
2620 5th Avenue N
Lethbridge AB T1H 6J6
Tel: 403-328-3380
Fax: 403-394-7299
alan.roberts@charltonandhill.com

Secretary

Mr. Troy Ferreira
CRCA/ACEC
100 – 2430 Don Reid Drive
Ottawa ON K1H 1E1
Tel: 613-232-6724
Fax: 613-232-2893
ferreira@roofingcanada.com


Associate Members

Single-Ply

Mr. Pierre Provost
Johns Manville
3330 Marleau Avenue
Cornwall ON K6H 6B5
Tel: 514-234-7787
Fax: 866-421-5309
pierre.provost@jm.com

Insulation

Mr. Richard Grunwald
Owens Corning Canada
2285 Lakeshore Blvd W., #2502
Toronto ON M8V 3X9
Tel: 416-251-9686
enercorp@istar.ca

Accessory Products

Mr. Matthew Del Fiacco
H.B. Fuller / Construction Adhesives (Royal Adhesives and Sealants)
266 Humberline Dr
Etobicoke ON M9W 5T6
Tel: 416-679-5676
matthew.delfiacco@hbfuller.com

Bituminous Membranes

Mr. Peter Saunders
Henry Company
15 Wallsend Drive
Scarborough ON M1E 3X6
Tel: 416-523-0596
Fax: 416-724-6818
psaunders@henry.com


Alternates

Single-Ply

Mr. Kyle Boyce
Tremco Roofing & Building Maintenance
50 Beth Nealson Drive
Toronto ON M4H 1M6
Tel: 800-668-9879
kboyce@tremco.ca

Insulation

Vacant

Accessory Products

Mr. Joel Pelts
Lexsuco Corporation
3275 Orlando Drive
Mississauga ON L4V 1C5
Tel: 905-792-8800
Fax: 905-792-8801
mailto:jpelts@lexsucocorp.com.com

Bituminous Membranes

Mr. Aaron Hatch
IKO Industries
80 Stafford Drive
Brampton ON L6W 1L4
Tel.: 905-457-2880
aaron.hatch@iko.com

 


Ex-officio Members

Mr. Kevin Kramers
ARCA
2380 Pegasus Rd. NE
Calgary AB T2E 8G8
Tel: 403-250-7055
Fax: 403-250-1702
technical@arcaonline.ca
Dr. Bas Baskaran
National Research Council
(Inst. For Research In Construction)
Materials Lab. Dept., Montreal Rd, Bldg M24
Ottawa ON K1A 0R6
Tel: 613-990-3616
Fax: 613-954-3733
bas.baskaran@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Dr. Suda Molleti
National Research Council
NRC Construction Portfolio
BldgM-24, 1200 Montreal Rd.
Ottawa ON K1A 0R6
Tel: 613-993-9673
Fax: 613-998-6802
sudhakar.molleti@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Ms. Wendy Fraser
CRCA/ACEC
100 – 2430 Don Reid Drive
Ottawa ON K1H 1E1
Tel: 613-232-6724
Fax: 613-232-2893
fraser@roofingcanada.com
Mr. Mark Graham
NRCA
10255 W. Higgins Road, Suite 600
Rosemont Il 600185607
Tel: 847-299-9070
Fax: 847-299-1183
mgraham@nrca.net
Mr. Laurence Matzek
RCABC
9734 201St Street
Langley BC V1M 3E8
Tel: 604-882-9734
Fax: 604-882-1744
laurence@rcabc.org
Mr. Gary Hamilton
NBRCA
PO Box 7242
Saint John NB E2L 4S6
Tel: 506-652-7003
Fax: 506-696-0380
ghamilton@nbrca.ca
Mr. Don Marks
OIRCA
940 The East Mall, Suite 301
Etobicoke ON M9B 6J7
Tel: 416-695-4114
Fax: 416-695-9920
donmarks@ontarioroofing.com
M. Sylvain Anctil
AMCQ
3001, Boul. Tessier
Laval QC H7S 2M1
Tél: 888-973-2322
Télécopieur: 450-973-2321
sanctil@amcq.qc.ca 
Mr. Bruce Denny
RCAM
1447 Waverly Street
Winnipeg MB R3T 0P7
Tel: 204-783-6365
Fax: 204-783-6446
office@rcam.ca