Members

Following are current members of the CRCA NTC:

Quebec

M. Stéphane Poissant – Chair
Ernest Hotte Inc.
1993, rue Centre
Montréal QC H3K 1J1
Tel: 514-255-1591
Fax: 866-902-9317
spoissant@ernesthotte.com

Saskatchewan

Mr. Jason Baptist – Vice Chair
Century Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
2403 Dudley Street
Saskatoon SK S7M 3Z7
Tel: 306-382-2944
Fax: 306-244-5666
jasonbaptist@centuryroofingsk.ca

Alberta

Mr. Alan Roberts
C & H Roofing Ltd.
600 30 Street North
Lethbridge AB T1H 5G6
Tel: 403-328-3380
Fax: 403-331-2488
alan.roberts@candhroofingltd.com

British Columbia

Mr. Scott Goldie
Admiral Roofing Ltd.
4214 Cowart Road
Prince George, BC V2N 6H9
Tel: 250-561-1230
scott@admiralroofing.ca

Manitoba

Mr. Ed Gallos
Master Roofing Ltd.
302 Lizzie Street
Winnipeg MB R3A 0Y5
Tel: 204-942-4503
Fax: 204-949-0246
edgallos@masterroofing.net

New Brunswick

Mr. Justin Martin
A-Tech Roofing Ltd.
672 Babin Street
Dieppe, NB E1A 5M1
Tel: 506-859-4343
jmartin@atechroofing.ca

Nova Scotia

Mr. John Harrington Jr.
PMC Roofing Ltd.
350 Oak Island Road
Avonport NS B0P 1B0
Tel: 902-662-3250
Fax: 902-662-2016
pmcroofing@bellaliant.com

Ontario

Mr. David Uglow
Provincial Industrial Roofing
166 Bowes Road
Concord ON L4K 1J6
Tel: 905-669-2569
Fax: 905-669-6118
duglow@provincialroofing.com


Associate Members

Single-Ply

Mr. Pierre Provost
Johns Manville
3330 Marleau Avenue
Cornwall ON K6H 6B5
Tel: 514-234-7787
Fax: 866-421-5309
pierre.provost@jm.com

Insulation

Mr. Richard Grunwald
Owens Corning Canada
2285 Lakeshore Blvd W., #2502
Toronto ON M8V 3X9
Tel: 416-251-9686
enercorp@istar.ca

Accessory Products

Mr. Matthew Del Fiacco
H.B. Fuller / Construction Adhesives (Royal Adhesives and Sealants)
266 Humberline Dr
Etobicoke ON M9W 5T6
Tel: 416-679-5676
matthew.delfiacco@hbfuller.com

Bituminous Membranes

Mr. Peter Saunders
Henry Company
15 Wallsend Drive
Scarborough ON M1E 3X6
Tel: 416-523-0596
Fax: 416-724-6818
psaunders@henry.com


Alternates

Single-Ply

Mr. Kyle Boyce
Tremco Roofing & Building Maintenance
50 Beth Nealson Drive
Toronto ON M4H 1M6
Tel: 800-668-9879
kboyce@tremco.ca

Insulation

Mr. Ian Barrow
Atlas Roofing Corporation
2000 Riveredge Pkwy, Suite 800
Atlanta, GA 30328
Tel: 770-933-4475
ibarrow@atlasroofing.com

Accessory Products

Mr. Joel Pelts
Lexsuco Corporation
3275 Orlando Drive
Mississauga ON L4V 1C5
Tel: 905-792-8800
Fax: 905-792-8801
jpelts@lexsucocorp.com.com

Bituminous Membranes

Mr. Aaron Hatch
IKO Industries Ltd.
1900 Minnesota Ct., Suite 200
Mississauga, ON L5N 1P8
Tel.: 905-457-2880
aaron.hatch@iko.com


Ex-officio Members

Mr. Kevin Kramers
ARCA
2380 Pegasus Rd. NE
Calgary AB T2E 8G8
Tel: 403-250-7055
Fax: 403-250-1702
technical@arcaonline.ca

Dr. Bas Baskaran
National Research Council
(Inst. For Research In Construction)
Materials Lab. Dept., Montreal Rd, Bldg M24
Ottawa ON K1A 0R6
Tel: 613-990-3616
Fax: 613-954-3733
bas.baskaran@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Dr. Suda Molleti
National Research Council
NRC Construction Portfolio
BldgM-24, 1200 Montreal Rd.
Ottawa ON K1A 0R6
Tel: 613-993-9673
Fax: 613-998-6802
sudhakar.molleti@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Mr. Mark Graham
NRCA
10255 W. Higgins Road, Suite 600
Rosemont Il 600185607
Tel: 847-299-9070
Fax: 847-299-1183
mgraham@nrca.net
Mr. Laurence Matzek
RCABC
9734 201St Street
Langley BC V1M 3E8
Tel: 604-882-9734
Fax: 604-882-1744
laurence@rcabc.org
Mr. Jamie Slipp
NBRCA
PO Box 7242
Saint John NB E2L 4S6
Tel: 506-652-7003
Fax: 506-696-0380
jslipp@nbrca.ca
Mr. Don Marks
OIRCA
940 The East Mall, Suite 301
Etobicoke ON M9B 6J7
Tel: 416-695-4114
Fax: 416-695-9920
donmarks@ontarioroofing.com
M. Mathieu Joubert
AMCQ
3001, Boul. Tessier
Laval QC H7S 2M1
Tél: 888-973-2322
Télécopieur: 450-973-2321
mjoubert@amcq.qc.ca
Ms. Nicole Schneider
RCAM
1447 Waverley Street
Winnipeg MB R3T 0P7
Tel: 204-783-6365
technical@rcam.ca

Secretary

Mr. Troy Ferreira
CRCA/ACEC
100 – 2430 Don Reid Drive
Ottawa ON K1H 1E1
Tel: 613-232-6724
Fax: 613-232-2893
ferreira@roofingcanada.com

Ms. Wendy Fraser
CRCA/ACEC
100 – 2430 Don Reid Drive
Ottawa ON K1H 1E1
Tel: 613-232-6724
Fax: 613-232-2893
fraser@roofingcanada.com