Members

Following are current members of the CRCA NTC:

Manitoba

Mr. E.S. Gallos (Ed) – Chair
Master Roofing Ltd.
302 Lizzie Street
Winnipeg MB R3A 0Y5
Tel: 204-942-4503
Fax: 204-949-0246
edgallos@masterroofing.net

British Columbia

Mr. H. Schlamb (Howard)
Chilliwack Roofing Ltd.
44745-A Yale Road West
Chilliwack BC V2R 1A9
Tel: 604-792-1479
Fax: 604-792-2014
howard@chilliwackroofing.ca

New Brunswick

Mr. Y. Bradet (Yves)
Atlantic Roofers Ltd.
118 Cocagne Cross Road
Cocagne NB E4R 2J2
Tel: 506-576-6683
Fax: 506-576-9714
ybradet@atlanticroofers.com

Nova Scotia

Mr. J. Harrington Jr. (John)
PMC Roofing Ltd.
350 Oak Island Road
Avonport NS B0P 1B0
Tel: 902-662-3250
Fax: 902-662-2016
pmcroofing@bellaliant.com

Ontario

Mr. D. Uglow (David)
Provincial Industrial Roofing
166 Bowes Road
Concord ON L4K 1J6
Tel: 905-669-2569
Fax: 905-669-6118
duglow@provincialroofing.com

Quebec

M. S. Poissant (Stéphane)
Ernest Hotte Inc.
1993, rue Centre
Montréal QC H3K 1J1
Tél: 514-255-1591
Téléc: 866-902-9317
spoissant@ernesthotte.com

Saskatchewan

Mr. L. Pochynuk (Lindsay)
Clark Roofing (1964) Ltd.
842 59th Street, East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 5Z6
Tel: 306.652.9811
Fax: 306.665.2082
lpochynuk@clarkroofing.ca

Alberta

Mr. A. Roberts (Alan)
Charlton & Hill Ltd.
2620 5th Avenue N
Lethbridge AB T1H 6J6
Tel: 403-328-3380
Fax: 403-394-7299
alan.roberts@charltonandhill.com

Secretary

Mr. P. Kalinger (Peter)
CRCA/ACEC
100 2430 Don Reid Drive
Ottawa ON K1H 1E1
Tel: 613-232-6724
Fax: 613-232-2893
kalinger@roofingcanada.com


Associate Members

Single-Ply

Mr. A. Henderson (Art)
GAF
3300 Hwy 7, Suite 806
Vaughn ON L4K 4M3
Tel: 416-432-9332
art.henderson@gaf.com

Insulation

Mr. R. Grunwald (Richard)
Owens Corning Canada
2285 Lakeshore Blvd W., #2502
Toronto ON M8V 3X9
Tel: 416-251-9686
enercorp@istar.ca

Accessory Products

Mr. P. Zanetti (Paul)
Lexcuso Corporation
3275 Orlando Drive
Mississauga ON L4V 1C5
Tel: 905-792-8800
Fax: 905-792-8801
pzanetti@lexcan.com

Bituminous Membranes

Mr. C. Knudsen (Chris)
Tremco Canada
50 Beth Nealson Drive
Toronto ON M4H 1M6
Tel: 416-421-3300
Fax: 416-467-2453
cknudsen@tremcoinc.com


Alternates

Single-Ply

Mr. P. Provost (Pierre)
Johns Manville
3330 Marleau Avenue
Cornwall ON K6H 6B5
Tel: 514-234-7787
Fax: 866-421-5309
pierre.provost@jm.com

Insulation

Mr. L. Zammit (Louis)
Beacon Roofing Supply Canada Company
5720 Timberlea Drive, Suite 206
Mississauga QC L4W 4W2
Tel: 905-212-1061
louisz@posislope.com

Accessory Products

VACANT

Bituminous Membranes

Mr. P. Saunders (Peter)
Henry Bakor
15 Wallsend Drive
Scarborough ON M1E 3X6
Tel: 416-523-0596
Fax: 416-724-6818
psaunders@henry.com


Ex-officio Members

Mr. K. Kramers (Kevin)
ARCA
2380 Pegasus Rd. NE
Calgary AB T2E 8G8
Tel: 403-250-7055
Fax: 403-250-1702
technical@arcaonline.ca
Mr. B. Baskaran (Bas)
National Research Council
(Inst. For Research In Construction)
Materials Lab. Dept., Montreal Rd, Bldg M24
Ottawa ON K1A 0R6
Tel: 613-990-3616
Fax: 613-954-3733
bas.baskaran@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Dr. S. Molleti (Sudhakar)
National Research Council Canada
NRC Construction Portfolio
Bldg. M-24, 1200 Montreal Rd.
Ottawa, ON K1A 0R6
Tel: 613-993-9673
Fax: 613-998-6802
sudhakar.molleti@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Ms. W. Fraser (Wendy)
CRCA/ACEC
100 – 2430 Don Reid Drive
Ottawa ON K1H 1E1
Tel: 613-232-6724
Fax: 613-232-2893
fraser@roofingcanada.com
Mr. M. Graham (Mark)
NRCA
10255 W. Higgins Road, Suite 600
Rosemont Il 600185607
Tel: 847-299-9070
Fax: 847-299-1183
mgraham@nrca.net
Mr. L. Matzek (Laurence)
RCABC
9734 201St Street
Langley BC V1M 3E8
Tel: 604-882-9734
Fax: 604-882-1744
laurence@rcabc.org
Mr. G. Hamilton (Gary)
NBRCA
PO Box 7242
Saint John NB E2L 4S6
Tel: 506-652-7003
Fax: 506-696-0380
ghamilton@nbrca.ca
Mr. D. Marks (Don)
OIRCA
940 The East Mall, Suite 301
Etobicoke ON M9B 6J7
Tel: 416-695-4114
Fax: 416-695-9920
donmarks@ontarioroofing.com
M.S. Anctil (Sylvain)
AMCQ
3001, Boul. Tessier
Laval QC H7S 2M1
Tél: 888-973-2322
Télécopieur: 450-973-2321 x 266
sanctil@amcq.qc.ca