Associate Members

Associate Members are companies engaged in manufacturing or supplying materials, equipment, accessories, or magazines used in any branch of the roofing and related sheet metal industry.


Accu-Plane Enterprises Inc.

329 Deerhide Crescent
Toronto ON M9M 2Z2

Tel: 416-747-7071
Fax: 416-747-8229
Toll Free: 877-827-3733
Web: http://www.accuplane.com/
Email: tapered@accuplane.com

Contact: Mr. Chuck McDaid


Artistic Skylight Domes Ltd.

255 Regina Rd.
Woodbridge, ON L4L 8M3

Tel: 416-747-7233
Fax: 416-747-6630
Web: http://www.artisticskylight.com
Email: nenzio@artisticskylight.com

Contact: Mr. Nenzio Ferrazzo


Atlas Roofing Corporation

2000 Riveredge Pkwy, Ste 800
Atlanta GA 30328

Tel: 770-933-4475
Fax:
Web: http://www.atlasroofing.com/
Email: ibarrow@atlasroofing.com

Contact: Mr. Ian Barrow


Bailey Metal Products Ltd.

1 Caldari Road
Concord ON L4K 3Z9

Tel: 905-738-9267
Fax: 905-738-9408
Toll Free: 800-668-2154
Web: http://www.bmp-group.com
Email: jai.tiwari@bmp-group.com

Contact: Mr. Jai Tiwari


Beacon Building Products

8400 Keele Street #1
Concord, ON  L4K 2A6

Tel: 905-761-1762
Fax: 905-761-0834
Web: http://www.beacon-canada.com/
Email: charles.michaud@becn.com

Contact: Mr. Charles Michaud


Building Products of Canada Corp.

9510 St. Patrick Street
Lasalle QC H8R 1R9

Tel: 514-364-8803
Fax: 514-364-6739
Web: http://www.bpcan.com/
Email: jmartin@bpcan.com

Contact: M. Jacques Martin


Carlisle Syntec Canada

2910 South Sheridan Way, Unit 107
Oakville ON L6J 7J8

Tel: 519-215-2001
Fax: 905-829-2899
Web: http://www.carlislesyntec.com/
Email: john.austin@carlisleccm.com

Contact: Mr. John Austin


CGC Inc.

350 Burnhamthorpe Road W. 5th Floor
Mississauga ON L5B 3J1

Tel: 416-302-2625
Fax:
Web: http://www.cgcinc.com/
Email: wwiseman@cgcinc.com

Contact: Mr. Wes Wiseman


Convoy Supply Ltd.

8183 130th Street
Surrey BC V3W 7X4

Tel: 604-591-5381
Fax: 604-572-7476
Web: http://www.convoy-supply.com/
Email: agarnett@ag-convoy.com

Contact: Ms. Alma Garnett


D.I. Roof Seamers

915 Highway 45
Corinth, MS  38834

Tel:
Fax: 662-287-6744
Toll Free: 888-343-0456
Web: http://www.diroofseamers.com/
Email: colton@dimetalworks.com

Contact: Mr. Colton Reed


Delta Prevention

4000 place de java
Suite A
Brossard QC J4Y 0C4

Tel: 844-855-4273 ext 242
Fax:
Web: http://www.deltaprevention.com/
Email: pobenoit@deltaprevention.com

Contact: Mr. Pierre-Olivier Benoit


DuPont Performance Building Solutions

3298 Hargrove Road
Mississauga ON L5L 4E9

Tel: 905-820-7400
Fax: 866-311-5038
Web: http://www.dupont.com/building
Email: brian.baird@dupont.com

Contact: Mr. Brian Baird


Eagleview

25 Methodist Hill Drive
Heneritta NY 14623

Tel: 585-586-2936
Fax: 585-486-0098
Web: http://www.eagleview.com
Email: philip.green@eagleview.com

Contact: Mr. Philip Green


Firestone Building Products Canada

5770 Hurontario Street, Suite 400
Mississauga ON L5R 3G5

Tel: 905-366-6479
Fax: 877-666-3022
Toll Free: 888-292-6265 Ext: 76479
Web: http://www.firestonebp.ca/
Email: rekkasomar@firestonebp.ca

Contact: Mr. Omar Rekkas


GAF Canada ULC

3300 Highway 7, Suite 806
Vaughan ON L4K 4M3

Tel: 905-482-4320
Fax:
Web: http://www.gaf.com/
Email: diane.dejong@gaf.com

Contact: Ms. Diane DeJong


Garland Canada Inc.

209 Carrier Drive
Toronto ON M9W 5Y8

Tel:
Fax: 416-747-1980
Toll Free: 800-387-5991
Web: http://www.garlandcanada.com/
Email: rea@garlandcanada.com

Contact: Ms. Marisa Rea


Gibson Building Supplies

194 Earl Stewart Drive
Aurora, ON  L4G 6V7

Tel: 905-475-6002
Fax:
Web: http://www.gibsonsupplies.com/
Email: brent@gibsonsupplies.com

Contact: Mr. Brent Davies


H.B. Fuller | Construction Adhesives

4401 W. Page Ave
Michigan Center MI 49254

Tel: 303-345-7922
Fax: 517-764-6697
Toll Free: 800-248-4010
Web: http://www.hbfuller.com/construction
Email: karl.kupser@hbfuller.com

Contact: Mr. Karl Kupser


Hal Industries Inc.

9681 187th Street
Surrey BC V4N 3N3

Tel: 604-888-0777
Fax: 604-888-1656
Toll Free: 800-663-0076
Web: http://www.halind.com/
Email: scott@halind.com

Contact: Mr. Scott Burton


Henry Company

15 Wallsend Drive
Scarborough ON M1E 3X6

Tel: 416-523-0596
Fax: 416-724-6818
Web: http://www.henry.com/
Email: psaunders@henry.com

Contact: Mr. Peter Saunders


Hunter Panels

2910 South Sheridan Way, Unit 107
Oakville ON L6J 7T8

Tel: 519-215-2001
Fax: 905-829-2899
Email: john.austin@carlisleccm.com

Contact: Mr. John Austin


Hydrotech Membrane Corp.

10951 Parkway
Anjou QC H1J 1S1

Tel: 514-353-6000
Fax: 514-354-6649
Web: http://www.hydrotechmembrane.ca/
Email: dgingras@hydrotechmembrane.ca

Contact: M. Denis Gingras


IKO Industries Ltd.

9445 Airport Road
Brampton ON L6S 4J3

Tel: 905-457-2880 (Ext: 3369)
Fax: 905-796-0074
Web: http://www.iko.com/
Email: aaron.hatch@iko.com

Contact: Mr. Aaron Hatch


iRoofing

3127 West Hallandale Beach Blvd
Pembroke Park FL 33009

Tel:
Fax: 888-827-9649
Toll Free: 800-646-6270
Web: http://www.iroofing.org
Email: irmalf@iroofing.org

Contact: Ms. Irma Le Felt


Johns Manville

3330 Marleau Avenue
Cornwall ON K6H 6B5

Tel: 514-234-7787
Fax: 866-421-5309
Web: http://www.jm.com/
Email: pierre.provost@jm.com

Contact: Mr. Pierre Provost


KARNAK Corporation

330 Central Avenue
Clark NJ 07066

Tel: 630-240-7527
Fax:
Web: http://www.karnakcorp.com/
Email: jmcdermott@karnakcorp.com

Contact: Mr. John McDermott


Lexsuco Corporation

3275 Orlando Drive
Mississauga ON L4V 1C5

Tel: 905-792-8800
Fax: 905-792-8801
Web: http://www.lexsucocorporation.com/
Email: meikermann@lexsucocorp.com

Contact: Mr. Mike Eikermann


Marco Industries Canada Inc.

945 Southgate Drive, Unit 5
Guelph, ON  N1L 0B9

Tel: 519-400-6925
Fax: 918-622-4536
Web: https://marcoindustries.com/
Email: ahenderson@marcoindustries.com

Contact: Mr. Art Henderson


Metal-Era Inc.

1600 Airport Road
Waukesha, WI  53188

Tel: 262-650-6450
Fax:
Web: http://www.metalera.com/
Email: brad.vandam@metalera.com

Contact: Mr. Brad Van Dam


ModulR TS Inc.

21 Scott Ave
PO Box 248
Paris ON N3L 3G2

Tel: 519-442-5017 ext 313
Fax: 506-576-6206
Toll Free: 800-908-9899
Web: http://www.modulrts.com/
Email: camille.johnson@modulrts.com

Contact: Mr. Camille Johnson


MSL Louiseville Fibreboard

161, rue St-Paul
Louiseville QC J5V 2G9

Tel:
Fax: 819-228-3393
Toll Free: 800-561-4279
Web: http://www.mslfibre.com/
Email: bflanagan@mslfibre.com

Contact: M. Ben Flanagan


Mule-Hide Products Co. Inc.

1195 Prince Hall Drive
Beloit WI 53511

Tel: 608-436-8054
Fax: 608-365-0336
Web: http://www.mulehide.com/
Email: ken.mackenzie@mulehide.com

Contact: Mr. Ken MacKenzie


OMG Roofing Products

153 Bowles Road
Agawam MA 01001

Tel: 413-789-0252
Fax: 413-789-2223
Web: http://www.omgroofing.com/
Email: info@olyfast.com

Contact: Mr. Mike Grenier


Owens Corning Canada

3450 McNicoll Avenue
Scarborough ON M1V 1Z5

Tel:
Fax: 800-499-9944
Toll Free: 800-499-6734
Web: http://www.owenscorning.com/
Email: mackenzie.adkin@owenscorning.com

Contact: Mr. Lorme Blatt


Plasti-Fab Ltd.

New Westminster, BC – Winnipeg, MB – Saskatoon, SK – Ajax, ON
300, 2891 Sunridge Way
Calgary AB T1Y 7K7

Tel: 403-569-4338
Fax: 403-569-4075
Web: http://www.plastifab.com/
Email: mbrisebois@plastifab.com

Contact: Mr. Marc Brisebois


Platinum Technologies Ltd.

87 Disco Road
Etobicoke, ON M9W 1M6

Tel: 519-505-0179
Fax:
Web: http://www.platinumtechnologies.com/
Email: pw@platinumroofingproducts.com

Contact: Mr. Paul Whitehead


Polyglass Inc.

PO Box 31057, 725 College Street
Toronto, ON  M6G 1C0

Tel: 416-904-8139
Fax:
Web: http://www.polyglass.ca/
Email: kferreira@polyglass.com

Contact: Mr. Kevin Ferreira


Primeline Tools Inc.

1 – 3170 Orlando Drive
Mississauga ON L4V 1R5

Tel: 905-671-4788
Fax: 905-672-5499
Web: http://www.primetools.com
Email: jamal@primelinetools.com

Contact: Mr. Shahryar Mohsin


ROCKWOOL

8024 Esquesing Line
Milton, ON L9T 6W3

Tel: 905-878-8474
Fax: 905-878-8077
Web: http://www.rockwool.com/
Email: dave.lawlor@rockwool.com

Contact: Mr. Dave Lawlor


Roofmart

2505 Sheffield Road
Ottawa, ON  K1B 3V6

Tel: 613-749-5981
Fax: 613-749-9589
Web: https://roofmart.ca/
Email: peter.burgstaller@roofmart.ca

Contact: Mr. Peter Burgstaller / Mr. Marc Alarie


SFS Intec

40 Innovation Drive
Dundas ON L9H 7P3

Tel: 905-689-5267
Fax: 905-689-9474
Web: http://www.sfsintec.ca/
Email: greg.shea@sfs.biz

Contact: Mr. Greg Shea


Sika Canada Inc.

6915 Davand Drive
Mississauga ON L5T 1L5

Tel: 905-795-3177
Fax: 905-795-3192
Web: https://can.sika.com/
Email: mills.john@ca.sika.com

Contact: Mr. John Mills


Siplast Canada Inc.

201 Bewicke Avenue, Suite 208
North Vancouver BC V7M 3M7

Tel: 604-929-7687
Fax: 604-929-7687
Web: http://www.siplast.com/
Email: bthurston@siplast.com

Contact: Mr. Bob Thurston


Soprema Inc.

Quebec, QC – Surrey, BC – Ottawa, ON – Edmonton, AB
60 Sovereign Court
Woodbridge ON L4L 8M1

Tel: 905-265-8088
Fax: 905-265-0737
Web: http://www.soprema.ca/
Email: pserino@soprema.ca

Contact: Mr. Peter Serino


Tremco Roofing & Building Maintenance

50 Beth Nealson Drive
East York, ON M4H 1G8

Tel: 416-881-2414
Fax: 416-467-2453
Toll Free: 800-668-9879
Web: http://www.tremcoroofing.com/
Email: kboyce@tremco.ca

Contact: Mr. Kyle Boyce


Truefoam Limited

11 Mosher Drive
Dartmouth NS B3B 1L8

Tel: 902-468-5440
Fax: 902-468-4691
Web: http://www.truefoam.com/
Email: browlings@truefoam.com

Contact: Mr. Bob Rowlings


Our posting of our email addresses on our website does not signify our consent to receiving commercial electronic messages. Do not send us or our members commercial electronic messages unless we have provided you with our express consent to do so.