Associate Members

Associate Members are companies engaged in manufacturing or supplying materials, equipment, accessories, or magazines used in any branch of the roofing and related sheet metal industry.

Accu-Plane Enterprises Inc.

329 Deerhide Crescent
Toronto ON M9M 2Z2

Tel: 416-747-7071
Fax: 416-747-8229
Toll Free: 877-827-3733
Web: http://www.accuplane.com/
Email: tapered@accuplane.com

Contact: Mr. Chuck McDaid


Alleguard

501 McNicoll Avenue
Toronto, ON M2H 2E2

Tel: 416-410-5674 ext. 202
Fax: 416-759-7402
Web: https://alleguard.com
Email: czyrelle.talento@alleguard.com

Contact: Mr. Czyrelle Talento


Artistic Skylight Domes Ltd.

255 Regina Rd.
Woodbridge, ON L4L 8M3

Tel: 416-747-7233
Web: http://www.artisticskylight.com
Email: Lora.Bourck@artisticskylight.com

Contact: Ms. Lora Bourck


Atlas Roofing Corporation

2000 Riveredge Pkwy, Ste 800
Atlanta GA 30328

Tel: 770-933-4475
Web: http://www.atlasroofing.com/
Email: ibarrow@atlasroofing.com

Contact: Mr. Ian Barrow


Beacon Building Products

8400 Keele Street
Concord, ON  L4K 2A6

Tel: 905-761-1762
Web: http://www.beacon-canada.com/
Email: joel.poloni@becn.com

Contact: Mr. Joel Poloni


Building Products of Canada Corp. (BP Canada)

9510 rue St. Patrick
Lasalle QC H8R 1R9

Tel: 514-364-8803
Fax: 514-364-6739
Web: http://www.bpcan.com/
Email: ystcyr@bpcan.com

Contact: M. Yves St-Cyr


Carlisle Syntec Canada

2910 South Sheridan Way, Unit 107
Oakville ON L6J 7J8

Tel: 519-215-2001
Fax: 905-829-2899
Web: http://www.carlislesyntec.com/
Email: ian.moriarty@carlisleccm.com

Contact: Mr. Ian Moriarty


CGC Inc.

350 Burnhamthorpe Road W. 5th Floor
Mississauga ON L5B 3J1

Tel: 416-302-2625
Web: http://www.cgcinc.com/
Email: wwiseman@cgcinc.com

Contact: Mr. Wes Wiseman


Convoy Supply Ltd.

8183 130th Street
Surrey BC V3W 7X4

Tel: 604-591-5381
Fax: 604-572-7476
Web: http://www.convoy-supply.com/
Email: mcote@convoy-supply.com

Contact: Mr. Martin Côté


D.I. Roof Seamers

915 Highway 45
Corinth, MS  38834


Fax: 662-287-6744
Toll Free: 888-343-0456
Web: http://www.diroofseamers.com/
Email: colton@dimetalworks.com

Contact: Mr. Colton Reed


Delta Prevention

4000 place de java
Suite A
Brossard QC J4Y 0C4

Tel: 844-855-4273 ext 242
Web: http://www.deltaprevention.com/
Email: pobenoit@deltaprevention.com

Contact: Mr. Pierre-Olivier Benoit


DuPont Performance Building Solutions

6925 Century Avenue, Suite 700
Mississauga, ON L5N 7K2

Tel: 289-337-0582
Fax: 866-311-5038
Web: http://www.dupont.com/building
Email: connor.james@dupont.com

Contact: Mr. Connor James


Eagleview

32 Orangeblossom Trail
Brampton, ON L6X 3B4

Tel: 647-534-0910
Web: http://www.eagleview.com
Email: bhavik.shah@eagleview.com

Contact: Mr. Bhavik Shah


GAF Canada ULC

3300 Highway 7, Suite 806
Vaughan ON L4K 4M3

Tel: 416-436-2344
Web: http://www.gaf.com/
Email: adam.prestwich@gaf.com

Contact: Mr. Adam Prestwich


Garland Canada Inc.

209 Carrier Drive
Toronto ON M9W 5Y8


Fax: 416-747-1980
Toll Free: 800-387-5991
Web: http://www.garlandcanada.com/
Email: rea@garlandcanada.com

Contact: Ms. Marisa Rea


Gibson Building Supplies

194 Earl Stewart Drive
Aurora, ON  L4G 6V7

Tel: 905-475-6002
Web: https://gibsonsupplies.com/
Email: brent@gibsonsupplies.com

Contact: Mr. Brent Davies


Grizzly ASE inc.

9475 rue Pascal Gagnon
Saint Leonard, QC H1P 1Z4

Tel: 514-706-7146
Web: https://grizzlyase.com/
Email: rsthilaire@grizzlyase.com

Contact: Mr. Roch St. Hilaire


H.B. Fuller | Construction Adhesives

4401 W. Page Ave
Michigan Center MI 49254

Tel: 303-345-7922
Fax: 517-764-6697
Toll Free: 800-248-4010
Web: http://www.hbfuller.com/construction
Email: karl.kupser@hbfuller.com

Contact: Mr. Karl Kupser


Hal Industries Inc.

9681 187th Street
Surrey BC V4N 3N3

Tel: 604-888-0777
Fax: 604-888-1656
Toll Free: 800-663-0076
Web: http://www.halind.com/
Email: jordon@halind.com

Contact: Mr. Jordon Harco


Henry a Carlisle Company

15 Wallsend Drive
Scarborough ON M1E 3X6

Tel: 416-523-0596
Fax: 416-724-6818
Web: https://www.henry.com/
Email: psaunders@henry.com

Contact: Mr. Peter Saunders


Holcim Building Envelope

6509 Airport Road
Mississauga ON L4V 1S7

Tel: 905-366-6479
Fax: 877-666-3022
Toll Free: 888-292-6265 Ext: 76479
Web: https://www.holcimbe.com
Email: rekkasomar@firestonebp.ca

Contact: Mr. Omar Rekkas


Hunter Panels

15 Franklin Street, #3B
Portland, MA 04101

Tel: 519-215-2001
Email: john.austin@carlisleccm.com

Contact: Mr. John Austin


IKO Industries Ltd.

1900 Minnesota Court, Suite 200
Mississauga, ON L5N 3C9

Tel: 905-457-2880 (Ext: 3369)
Fax: 905-796-0074
Web: http://www.iko.com/
Email: aaron.hatch@iko.com

Contact: Mr. Aaron Hatch


Johns Manville

3330 Marleau Avenue
Cornwall ON K6H 6B5

Tel: 514-234-7787
Fax: 866-421-5309
Web: http://www.jm.com/
Email: pierre.provost@jm.com

Contact: Mr. Pierre Provost


KARNAK Corporation

330 Central Avenue
Clark NJ 07066

Tel: 630-240-7527
Web: http://www.karnakcorp.com/
Email: jmcdermott@karnakcorp.com

Contact: Mr. John McDermott


Lexsuco Corporation

3275 Orlando Drive
Mississauga ON L4V 1C5

Tel: 416-508-2804
Fax: 905-792-8801
Web: http://www.lexsucocorporation.com/
Email: mrsmith@lexsucocorp.com

Contact: Mrs. Mary Rose Smith


Marco Industries Canada Inc.

# 1, 945A Southgate Drive,
Guelph, ON  N1L 0B9

Tel: 800-800-8590
Fax: 918-622-4536
Web: https://marcoindustries.com/
Email: Bkeefe@marcoindustries.com

Contact: Mr. Bobby Keefe


Millenium Agent Manufacturier Inc.

44 rue des Noble
Quebec, QC  G2A 2P6

Tel: 833-454-3176
Web: http://millenium.plus
Email: shawn.mccaffrey@millenium.plus

Contact: Mr. Shawn McCaffrey


MSL Louiseville Fibreboard

161, rue St-Paul, C.P. 38
Louiseville QC J5V 2L6

Tel: 514-241-3222
Fax: 819-228-2845
Toll Free: 800-561-4279
Web: http://www.mslfibre.com/
Email: asalimi@mslfibre.com

Contact: M. Amir Salimi


Owens Corning Canada

3450 McNicoll Avenue
Scarborough ON M1V 1Z5


Fax: 800-499-9944
Toll Free: 800-499-6734
Web: http://www.owenscorning.com/
Email: lorne.blatt@owenscorning.com

Contact: Mr. Lorne Blatt


Peridot Supply Inc.

75 Bramalea Road
Brampton ON L6T 2W9

Tel: 905-791-9494
Fax: 905-677-6840
Toll Free: 855-593-ROOF(7663)
Web: https://www.peridotsupply.com/
Email: dbrown@peridotsupply.com

Contact: Mr. Douglas Brown


Plasti-Fab Ltd.

300, 2891 Sunridge Way NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 7K7

Tel: 403-569-4338
Fax: 403-569-4075
Web: http://www.plastifab.com/
Email: mbrisebois@plastifab.com

Contact: Mr. Marc Brisebois

BRANCHES

Plasti‑Fab Ltd.
679 Aldford Avenue, Annacis Ind. Estates
New Westminster, BC   V3M 5P5

Tel: 604-526-2771
Fax: 604-526-8519
Email: pjelinek@plastifab.com

Contact: Mr. Sean McBeth


Plasti‑Fab Ltd.
300, 2891 Sunridge Way NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 7K7

Tel: 403-569-4337
Fax: 403-248-9325
Email: edjonlich@plastifab.com

Contact: Mr. Ed Djonlich


Plasti‑Fab Ltd.
104 Regent Avenue E. Box 62067
Winnipeg, MB   R2C 5G2

Tel: 204-222-3261
Fax: 204-222-8817
Email: tlourenco@plastifab.com

Contact: Mr. Troy Lourenco


Plasti‑Fab Ltd.
859 57th Street E.
Saskatoon, SK    S7K 5Z2

Tel: 306-934-3345
Fax: 306-934-2412
Email: nhenrikson@plastifab.com

Contact: Mr. Neil Hernrikson


Platinum Technologies Ltd.

87 Disco Road
Etobicoke, ON M9W 1M6

Tel: 519-505-0179
Web: http://www.platinumtechnologies.com/
Email: pw@platinumroofingproducts.com

Contact: Mr. Paul Whitehead


Polyglass Inc.

1079 College Street, Unit #2
Toronto, ON  M6H 1B4

Tel: 416-904-8139
Web: http://www.polyglass.ca/
Email: kferreira@polyglass.com

Contact: Mr. Kevin Ferreira


ROCKWOOL

8024 Esquesing Line
Milton, ON L9T 6W3

Tel: 905-878-8474
Fax: 905-878-8077
Web: http://www.rockwool.com/
Email: dave.lawlor@rockwool.com

Contact: Mr. Dave Lawlor


Roofmart

305 Rutherford Road
Brampton, ON  L6W 3R5

Tel: 905-453-7870
Fax: 905-453-0344
Web: https://roofmart.ca/
Email: marc.alarie@roofmart.ca

Contact: Mr. Marc Alaire


S-5!

120 St. Augustine Drive
St. Catharines, ON  L2P 3W9

Tel: 289-219-0448
Web: https://s-5.com/
Email: bkilpatrick@s-5.com

Contact: Mr. Brandon Kilpatrick


SFS Intec

40 Innovation Drive
Dundas ON L9H 7P3

Tel: 905-689-5267
Fax: 905-689-9474
Web: http://www.sfsintec.ca/
Email: greg.shea@sfs.biz

Contact: Mr. Greg Shea


Sika Canada Inc.

555 Michigan Drive, Suite 100
Oakville, ON L6L 0G4

Tel: 905-795-3177
Fax: 905-795-3192
Web: https://can.sika.com/
Email: teymoorzadeh.hedieh@ca.sika.com

Contact: Mr. Hedieh Teymoorzadeh

BRANCHES

Hydrotech Membrane Corp.
10951 Parkway
Anjou, QC H1J 1S1

Tel: 514-353-6000
Fax: 514-354-6649
Web: http://www.hydrotechmembrane.ca
Email: dgingras@hydrotechmembrane.ca

Contact: Mr. Denis Gingras


Siplast Canada Inc.

201 Bewicke Avenue, Suite 208
North Vancouver BC V7M 3M7

Tel: 604-929-7687
Fax: 604-929-7687
Web: http://www.siplast.com/
Email: Bob.Thurston@siplast.com

Contact: Mr. Bob Thurston


Soprema Inc.

60 Sovereign Court
Woodbridge ON L4L 8M1

Tel: 905-265-8088
Fax: 905-265-0737
Web: http://www.soprema.ca/
Email: pserino@soprema.ca

Contact: Mr. Peter Serino

BRANCHES

Soprema Inc.
18651 – 52 Avenue, Suite 101
Surrey, BC V3S 8E5

Tel: 604-576-3633
Fax: 604-576-3631
Email: sundershute@soprema.ca

Contact: Ms. Shelly Undershute


Soprema Inc.
102 Merton Street
Ottawa, ON K1Y 1V7

Tel: 613-741-4591
Fax: 613-741-4923
Email: jpbaril@soprema.ca

Contact: Mr. Jean Pierre Baril


Soprema Inc.
15436 – 131 Avenue West
Edmonton, AB T5V 0A1

Tel: 780- 435-2800
Email: ddawson@soprema.ca

Contact: Mr. Duane Dawson


Soprema Inc.
1688 Jean-Berchmans-Michaud
Drummonville, QC J2C 8 E9

Tel: 819-478-8163
Fax: 819-478-0124
Email: egagneprudhomme@soprema.ca

Contact: Mme Emilie Gagné-Prud'Homme


Tremco Roofing & Building Maintenance

50 Beth Nealson Drive
East York, ON M4H 1G8

Tel: 416-881-2414
Fax: 416-467-2453
Toll Free: 800-668-9879
Web: http://www.tremcoroofing.com/
Email: kboyce@tremco.ca

Contact: Mr. Kyle Boyce


Ventilation Maximum

9229 Rue Pierre-Bonne
Montreal, QC H1E 7J6

Tel: 438-868-9772
Web: https://ventilation-maximum.com/
Email: jrboule@ventilation-maximum.com

Contact: M. Jean-Richard Boule


Westway Machinery

2370 Cawthra Road
Mississauga, ON L5A 2X1

Tel: 905-803-9999
Web: https://www.westwaymachinery.com/
Email: matt@westwaymachinery.com

Contact: Mr. Matt Walter

Our posting of our email addresses on our website does not signify our consent to receiving commercial electronic messages. Do not send us or our members commercial electronic messages unless we have provided you with our express consent to do so.