Associate Members

Associate Members are companies engaged in manufacturing or supplying materials, equipment, accessories, or magazines used in any branch of the roofing and related sheet metal industry.


Accu-Plane Enterprises Inc.

329 Deerhide Crescent
Toronto ON M9M 2Z2

Tel: 416-747-7071
Fax: 416-747-8229
Toll Free: 877-827-3733
Email: tapered@accuplane.com

Contact: Mr. C. McDaid (Chuck)


Artistic Skylight Domes Ltd.

255 Regina Rd.
Woodbridge, ON L4L 8M3

Tel: 416-747-7233
Fax: 416-747-6630
Web: http://www.artisticskylight.com
Email: nenzio@artisticskylight.com

Contact: Mr. N. Ferrazzo (Nenzio)


Atlas Roofing Corporation

2000 Riveredge Pkwy, Ste 800
Atlanta GA 30328

Tel: 770-933-4475
Fax:
Web: http://www.atlasroofing.com/
Email: ibarrow@atlasroofing.com

Contact: Mr. I. Barrow (Ian)


Beacon Roofing Supply Canada Company

5720 Timberlea Drive, Suite 206
Mississauga ON L4W 4W2

Tel: 905-212-1061
Fax:
Web: http://www.brscanada.com/
Email: louisz@posislope.com

Contact: Mr. L. Zammit (Louis)


Building Products of Canada Corp.

9510 St. Patrick Street
Lasalle QC H8R 1R9

Tel: 514-364-8803
Fax: 514-364-6739
Web: http://www.bpcan.com/
Email: jmartin@bpcan.com

Contact: M. J. Martin (Jacques)


Carlisle Syntec Canada

2910 South Sheridan Way, Unit 107
Oakville ON L6J 7J8

Tel: 519-215-2001
Fax: 905-829-2899
Web: http://www.carlislesyntec.com/
Email: john.austin@carlisleccm.com

Contact: Mr. J. Austin (John)


CGC Inc.

350 Burnhamthorpe Road W. 5th Floor
Mississauga ON L5B 3J1

Tel: 905-803-5600
Fax: 905-803-5688
Web: http://www.cgcinc.com/
Email: wwiseman@usg.com

Contact: Mr. W. Wiseman (Wes)


Convoy Supply Ltd.

8183 130th Street
Surrey BC V3W 7X4

Tel: 604-591-5381
Fax: 604-572-7476
Web: http://www.convoy-supply.com/
Email: agarnett@ag-convoy.com

Contact: Ms. A. Garnett (Alma)


D.I. Roof Seamers

8407 Stanley Ave., Unit 8
Niagara Falls ON L2G 0C8

Tel: 289-219-0448
Fax:
Web: http://www.diroofseamers.com/
Email: canada@dimetalworks.com

Contact: Mr. B. Kilpatrick (Brandon)


Delta Prevention

7000 boulevard industriel
Chambly QC J3L 4X3

Tel: 844-855-4273
Fax:
Web: http://www.deltaprevention.com/
Email: jlepore@deltaprevention.com

Contact: Mme. J. Lepore (Josee)


Dow Building Solutions

3298 Hargrove Road
Mississauga ON L5L 4E9

Tel: 905-820-7400
Fax: 866-311-5038
Web: http://www.styrofoam.ca/
Email: bkbaird@dow.com

Contact: Mr. B. Baird (Brian)


Firestone Building Products Canada

5770 Hurontario Street, Suite 400
Mississauga ON L5R 3G5

Tel:
Fax: 877-666-3022
Toll Free: 888-292-6265 Ext: 77679
Web: http://www.firestonebp.ca/
Email: kellamdavid@firestonebp.ca

Contact: Mr. D. Kellam (David)


GAF Canada

3300 Highway 7, Suite 806
Vaughan ON L4K 4M3

Tel: 905-482-4320
Fax:
Web: http://www.gaf.com/
Email: diane.dejong@gaf.com

Contact: Ms. D. deJong (Diane)


Garland Canada Inc.

209 Carrier Drive
Toronto ON M9W 5Y8

Tel: 800-387-5991
Fax: 416-747-1980
Web: http://www.garlandcanada.com/
Email: rea@garlandcanada.com

Contact: Ms. M. Rea (Marisa)


Gibson Building Supplies

8659 Holgate Crescent
Milton ON L9T 5G7

Tel: 905-875-4468
Fax: 905-875-4837
Web: http://www.gibsonsupplies.com/
Email: steven@gibsonsupplies.com

Contact: Mr. S. Heusser (Steven)


Hal Industries Inc.

9681 187th Street
Surrey BC V4N 3N3

Tel:
Fax: 604-888-1656
Toll Free: 800-663-0076
Web: http://www.halind.com/
Email: bob@halind.com

Contact: Mr. B. Woykin (Bob)


Henry Company

15 Wallsend Drive
Scarborough ON M1E 3X6

Tel: 416-523-0596
Fax: 416-724-6818
Web: http://www.henry.com/
Email: psaunders@henry.com

Contact: Mr. P. Saunders (Peter)


Hunter Panels

2910 South Sheridan Way, Unit 107
Oakville ON L6J 7T8

Tel: 519-215-2001
Fax: 905-829-2899
Email: john.austin@carlisleccm.com

Contact: Mr. J. Austin (John)


Hydrotech Membrane Corp.

10951 Parkway
Anjou QC H1J 1S1

Tel: 514-353-6000
Fax: 514-354-6649
Web: http://www.hydrotechmembrane.ca/
Email: dgingras@hydrotechmembrane.ca

Contact: M. D. Gingras (Denis)


IKO Industries Ltd.

87 Orenda Road
Brampton ON L6W 1V8

Tel: 905-457-2880 (Ext: 3342)
Fax: 905-796-0074
Web: http://www.iko.com/
Email: dave.miller@iko.com

Contact: Mr. D. Miller (Dave)


iRoofing

2538 SW 30th Avenue
Hallandale Beach FL 33009

Tel:
Fax: 888-827-9649
Toll Free: 800-646-6270
Web: http://www.iroofing.org
Email: lsieling@iroofing.org

Contact: Ms. L. Sieling (Liz)


Johns Manville

3330 Marleau Avenue
Cornwall ON K6H 6B5

Tel: 514-234-7787
Fax: 866-421-5309
Web: http://www.jm.com/
Email: pierre.provost@jm.com

Contact: M. P. Provost (Pierre)


Karnak Corp.

330 Central Avenue
Clark NJ 07066

Tel: 732-388-0300
Fax: 732-388-9422
Web: http://www.karnakcorp.com/
Email: jmcdermott@karnakcorp.com

Contact: Mr. J. McDermott (John)


Kee Safety Ltd.

40 North Rivermede Road, Unit 6 & 7
Concord ON L4K 2H3

Tel: 613-552-6448
Fax: 905-669-4347
Web: http://www.keesafety.ca/
Email: apwright@keesafety.com

Contact: Mr. A. Poyntz-Wright (Alex)


Kemper System Canada Inc.

6345 Netherhart Road, Unit 4
Mississauga ON L5T 1B8

Tel: 905-624-5463
Fax: 905-624-2840
Web: http://www.kempersystem.net/
Email: chunter@kempersystem.com

Contact: Mr. C. Hunter (Chris)


Lexsuco Corporation

3275 Orlando Drive
Mississauga ON L4V 1C5

Tel: 905-792-8800
Fax: 905-792-8801
Web: http://www.lexsucocorporation.com/
Email: meikermann@lexcan.com

Contact: Mr. M. Eikermann (Mike)


ModulR TS Inc.

120 Cocagne Cross Road
Cocagne NB E4R 2J2

Tel:
Fax: 506-576-6206
Toll Free: 800-908-9899
Web: http://www.modulrts.com/
Email: contact.us@modulrts.com

Contact: Mr. C. Johnson (Camille)


MSL Louiseville Fibreboard

161, rue St-Paul
Louiseville QC J5V 2G9

Tel:
Fax: 819-228-3393
Toll Free: 800-561-4279
Web: http://www.mslfibre.com/
Email: mgoulet@mslfibre.com

Contact: M. M. Goulet (Michel)


Mule-Hide Products Co. Inc.

1195 Prince Hall Drive
Beloit WI 53511

Tel: 608-436-8054
Fax: 608-365-0336
Web: http://www.mulehide.com/
Email: ken.mackenzie@mulehide.com

Contact: Mr. K. MacKenzie (Ken)


NaturaSeal Distribution Inc.

4090 Ridgeway Drive, Unit 1
Mississauga ON L5L 5X5

Tel: 416-279-0357
Fax:
Web: http://www.naturaseal.com/
Email: leon@naturaseal.com

Contact: Mr. L. Goldstein (Leon)


North Country Slate

880 Milner Avenue, Unit B
Toronto ON M1B 5N7

Tel: 416-724-4666
Fax: 416-724-2807
Toll Free: 800-975-2835
Web: http://www.northcountryslate.com/
Email: info@ncslate.com

Contact: Mr. D. Large (David)


OMG Roofing Products

153 Bowles Road
Agawam MA 01001

Tel: 413-789-0252
Fax: 413-789-2223
Web: http://www.omgroofing.com/
Email: info@olyfast.com

Contact: Mr. M. Grenier (Mike)


Owens Corning Canada

3450 McNicoll Avenue
Scarborough ON M1V 1Z5

Tel:
Fax: 800-499-9944
Toll Free: 800-499-6734
Web: http://www.owenscorning.com/
Email: mackenzie.adkin@owenscorning.com

Contact: Mr. M. Adkin (Mackenzie)


Plasti-Fab Ltd.

300, 2891 Sunridge Way
Calgary AB T1Y 7K7

Tel: 403-569-4313
Fax: 403-569-4075
Web: http://www.plastifab.com/
Email: mbrisebois@plastifab.com

Contact: Mr. M. Brisebois (Marc)


Platinum Technologies Ltd.

12 Steinway Blvd., Unit 14
Rexdale ON M9W 6M5

Tel: 519-505-0179
Fax:
Web: http://www.platinumtechnologies.com/
Email: pw@platinumtechnologies.com

Contact: Mr. P. Whitehead (Paul)


Polyglass USA Inc.

1111 W. Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach FL 33442

Tel: 416-904-8139
Fax:
Web: http://www.polyglass.ca/
Email: kferreira@polyglass.com

Contact: Mr. K. Ferreira (Kevin)


ROCKWOOL

8024 Esquesing Line
Milton ON L9T 6W3

Tel: 905-878-8474
Fax: 905-878-8077
Web: http://www.rockwool.com/
Email: george.desfosses@rockwool.com

Contact: Mr. G. Desfosses (Georges)


Royal Adhesives and Sealants

4401 Page Avenue
Michigan Center MI 49254

Tel: 303-345-7922
Fax: 517-764-6697
Toll Free: 800-248-4010
Web: http://www.royaladhesives.com/
Email: karl.kupser@rascp.com

Contact: Mr. K. Kupser (Karl)


SFS Intec

40 Innovation Drive
Dundas ON L9H 7P3

Tel: 905-689-5267
Fax: 905-689-9474
Web: http://www.sfsintec.ca/
Email: greg.shea@sfs.biz

Contact: Mr. G. Shea (Greg)


Sika Canada Inc.

6915 Davand Drive
Mississauga ON L5T 1L5

Tel: 905-795-3177
Fax: 905-795-3192
Toll Free: 800-933-7452 ext: 4481
Web: http://www.sika.ca/
Email: yurcich.paul@ca.sika.com

Contact: Mr. P. Yurcich (Paul)


Siplast Canada Inc.

201 Bewicke Avenue, Suite 208
North Vancouver BC V7M 3M7

Tel: 604-929-7687
Fax: 604-929-7687
Web: http://www.siplast.com/
Email: bthurston@siplast.com

Contact: Mr. B. Thurston (Bob)


Soprema Inc.

60 Sovereign Court
Woodbridge ON L4L 8M1

Tel: 905-265-8088
Fax: 905-265-0737
Web: http://www.soprema.ca/
Email: pserino@soprema.ca

Contact: Mr. P. Serino (Peter)


Tremco Canada

50 Beth Nealson Drive
Toronto ON M4H 1M6

Tel: 416-421-3300
Fax: 416-467-2453
Web: http://www.tremcoroofing.com/
Email: cknudsen@tremcoinc.com

Contact: Mr. C.E. Knudsen (Christian)


True Seal Inc.

15 Allstate Parkway, #600
Markham ON L3R 5B4

Tel: 416-992-7325
Fax:
Toll Free: 888-824-4455
Web: http://www.true-seal.com/
Email: geoff@true-seal.com

Contact: Mr. G. Cooper (Geoff)


Truefoam Limited

11 Mosher Drive
Dartmouth NS B3B 1L8

Tel: 902-468-5440
Fax: 902-468-4691
Web: http://www.truefoam.com/
Email: browlings@truefoam.com

Contact: Mr. B. Rowlings (Bob)


Vitaroofs International Inc.

1276 Elgin Crescent
Oakville ON L6H 2J7

Tel: 905-565-9669 x 212
Fax: 416-352-7678
Web: http://www.vitaroofs.com/
Email: peter@vitaroofs.com

Contact: Mr. P. Schmidt (Peter)


Our posting of our email addresses on our website does not signify our consent to receiving commercial electronic messages. Do not send us or our members commercial electronic messages unless we have provided you with our express consent to do so.