Membres

Voici les membres actuels du CTN de l’ACEC :

Québec

M. Stéphane Poissant – Président
Ernest Hotte Inc.
1993, rue Centre
Montréal QC H3K 1J1
Tél : 514-255-1591
Téléc : 866-902-9317
spoissant@ernesthotte.com

Saskatchewan

Mr. Jason Baptist – Vise Président
Century Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
2403 Dudley Street
Saskatoon SK S7M 3Z7
Tél : 306-382-2944
Téléc : 306-244-5666
jasonbaptist@centuryroofingsk.ca

Alberta

Mr. Alan Roberts
Charlton & Hill Ltd.
2620 5th Avenue N
Lethbridge AB T1H 6J6
Tél : 403-328-3380
Téléc : 403-394-7299
alan.roberts@charltonandhill.com

Colombie-Britannique

Mr. Sean Wagner
Atlas-Apex Roofing (BC) Ltd.
9211 River Road
Richmond, BC V6X 1Z1
Tél : 604-273-0845
swagner@atlas-apex.com

Manitoba

Mr. Ed Gallos
Master Roofing Ltd.
302 Lizzie Street
Winnipeg MB R3A 0Y5
Tél : 204-942-4503
Téléc : 204-949-0246
edgallos@masterroofing.net

Nouveau-Brunswick

Mr. Yves Bradet
Atlantic Roofers Ltd.
118 Cocagne Cross Road
Cocagne NB E4R 2J2
Tél : 506-576-6683
Téléc : 506-576-9714
ybradet@atlanticroofers.com

Nouvelle Écosse

Mr. John Harrington Jr.
PMC Roofing Ltd.
350 Oak Island Road
Avonport NS B0P 1B0
Tél : 902-662-3250
Téléc : 902-662-2016
pmcroofing@bellaliant.com

Ontario

Mr. David Uglow
Provincial Industrial Roofing
166 Bowes Road
Concord ON L4K 1J6
Tél : 905-669-2569
Téléc : 905-669-6118
duglow@provincialroofing.com


Membres Associés

Monocouche

Mr. Pierre Provost
Johns Manville
3330 Marleau Avenue
Cornwall ON K6H 6B5
Tél : 514-234-7787
Téléc : 866-421-5309
pierre.provost@jm.com

Isolant

Mr. Richard Grunwald
Owens Corning Canada
2285 Lakeshore Blvd W., #2502
Toronto ON M8V 3X9
Tél : 416-251-9686
enercorp@istar.ca

Produits connexes

Mr. Matthew Del Fiacco
Royal Adhesives and Sealants
266 Humberline Dr
Etobicoke ON M9W 5T6
Tél : 416-679-5676
matthew.delfiacco@hbfuller.com

Membranes bitumineuses

Mr. Peter Saunders
Henry Company
15 Wallsend Drive
Scarborough ON M1E 3X6
Tél : 416-523-0596
Téléc : 416-724-6818
psaunders@henry.com


Suppléants

Monocouche

Mr. Kyle Boyce
Tremco Roofing & Building Maintenance
50 Beth Nealson Drive
Toronto ON M4H 1M6
Tél : 800-668-9879
mailto:kboyce@tremco.ca

Isolant

Mr. Ian Barrow
Atlas Roofing Corporation
2000 Riveredge Pkwy, Suite 30328
Atlanta, GA 30328
Tél: 770-933-4475
ibarrow@atlasroofing.com

Produits connexes

Mr. Joel Pelts
Lexsuco Corporation
3275 Orlando Drive
Mississauga ON L4V 1C5
Tél : 905-792-8800
Téléc :905-792-8801
jpelts@lexsucocorp.com

Membranes bitumineuses

Mr. Aaron Hatch
IKO Industries
80 Stafford Drive
Brampton ON L6W 1L4
Tél : 905-457-2880
aaron.hatch@iko.com


Membres d’office

Mr. Kevin Kramers
ARCA
2380 Pegasus Rd. NE
Calgary AB T2E 8G8
Tél : 403-250-7055
Téléc : 403-250-1702
technical@arcaonline.ca
Mr. Bas Baskaran
National Research Council
(Inst. For Research In Construction)
Materials Lab. Dept., Montreal Rd, Bldg M24
Ottawa ON K1A 0R6
Tél : 613-990-3616
Téléc : 613-954-3733
bas.baskaran@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Dr. Suda Molleti
National Research Council Canada
NRC Construction Portfolio
Bldg. M-24, 1200 Montreal Rd.
Ottawa, ON K1A 0R6
Tél : 613-993-9673
Téléc : 613-998-6802
sudhakar.molleti@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Mr. Mark Graham
NRCA
10255 W. Higgins Road, Suite 600
Rosemont Il 600185607
Tél : 847-299-9070
Téléc : 847-299-1183
mgraham@nrca.net
Mr. Laurence Matzek
RCABC
9734 201St Street
Langley BC V1M 3E8
Tél : 604-882-9734
Téléc : 604-882-1744
laurence@rcabc.org
Mr. Gary Hamilton
NBRCA
PO Box 7242
Saint John NB E2L 4S6
Tél : 506-652-7003
Téléc : 506-696-0380
ghamilton@nbrca.ca
Mr. Don Marks
OIRCA
940 The East Mall, Suite 301
Etobicoke ON M9B 6J7
Tél : 416-695-4114
Téléc : 416-695-9920
donmarks@ontarioroofing.com
M. Mathieu Joubert
AMCQ
3001, Boul. Tessier
Laval QC H7S 2M1
Tél : 888-973-2322
Téléc : 450-973-2321
mjoubert@amcq.qc.ca

Ms. Nicole Schneider
RCAM
1447 Waverley Street
Winnipeg MB R3T 0P7
Tel: 204-783-6365
technical@rcam.ca

Secrétaire

Mr. Troy Ferreira
CRCA/ACEC
100 – 2430 Don Reid Drive
Ottawa ON K1H 1E1
Tél : 613-232-6724
Téléc : 613-232-2893
ferreira@roofingcanada.com

Ms. Wendy Fraser
CRCA/ACEC
100 – 2430 Don Reid Drive
Ottawa ON K1H 1E1
Tél : 613-232-6724
Téléc : 613-232-2893
fraser@roofingcanada.com